Hweehwee88

https://www.rwgenting.com/Travel-Malaysia-Fair-On-site/

Travel Malaysia Fair promotion
On-site redemption

19 – 21.10.2018 (11am – 9pm)
Hall 5B, Singapore Expo

Redeem rooms from as low as 1GP* exclusively for Genting Rewards Singaporean members!
Stay period: 19.10.2018 – 15.03.2019

*Applicable on selected dates at First World Hotel only.

Room Type Weekday (Monday – Friday) Weekend (Saturday – Sunday) Special Dates*
Standard Room 5GP 25GP 1GP
Deluxe Room 10GP 30GP 5GP

Resort Hotel

Room Type Weekday (Monday – Friday) Weekend (Saturday – Sunday) Special Dates*
Deluxe Room 25GP 45GP 20GP
*Special dates: 01-03, 08-10, 15-17 January 2019 & 22 January - 04 February 2019 only.

Terms and conditions

This promotion is open to all Genting Rewards members with sufficient Genting Points.
Promotional rates for Resort Hotel are applicable for Genting Rewards Silver and above membership only.
The period of stay is applicable from Mondays to Sundays and subject to room availability.
Room reservation is on first come, first served basis and does not include breakfast.
Members must present Genting Rewards card for on-site reservation. Reservation on behalf is not allowed.
Confirmed room reservation(s) is non-transferable and any amendment, cancellation, refund or extension is strictly prohibited.
There is no limitation on the number of room purchase.
Room purchased at the Travel Malaysia Fair cannot be used for same day check-in.
Room(s) will only be held until 6pm on the day of check-in. If you wish to request for a late check-in, kindly contact Reservation Hotline at +603-2718 1118. Otherwise, the room reservation(s) will be cancelled and there will be no refund of Genting Points.
For room check-in, Genting Rewards members must be present at the check-in counter and produce the room confirmation slip. Check-in on behalf is not allowed.
Genting Malaysia Berhad reserves the right to alter, amend, omit, add or withdraw any of the stipulated entitlements/benefits, terms and conditions of this promotion at any time without prior notice.
Effective 01.09.2017, all international tourists (non-Malaysians) will be charged a Tourism Tax of RM10 per room per night in accordance with the Tourism Tax Act 2017. This tax will be collected upon check-in.

vsvs24

Thanks. I have registered free room for FWD under Nov campaign and supposed to check out on Sat as Sat and Sun fully booked then. If I book Resorts Hotel at Travel Fair for checkin Fri (check out Mon), is it allowed ? Meaning there are 2 rooms booked by me for Fri.

Was thinking of doing this otherwise need to check out by 11am and may not be able to check in at Resorts yet. Don't mind wasting the GP but afraid I get locked out of my FWH room after I check in Resorts. Also I would think checkin on Sat would be super crowded.

givansingapore

Thanks. I have registered free room for FWD under Nov campaign and supposed to check out on Sat as Sat and Sun fully booked then. If I book Resorts Hotel at Travel Fair for checkin Fri (check out Mon), is it allowed ? Meaning there are 2 rooms booked by me for Fri.

Was thinking of doing this otherwise need to check out by 11am and may not be able to check in at Resorts yet. Don't mind wasting the GP but afraid I get locked out of my FWH room after I check in Resorts. Also I would think checkin on Sat would be super crowded.

Resorts hotel have check in kiosk like FWH. If you wake up early, you may do a pre-registration at counter. I'm sure you will get priority to check in once room is ready.

Hweehwee88

I can book many hotel and room at the same time, no problem one, I booked for my friends and some more same hotel also ok

Nakedtoes

Everytime come up Genting sure need to have this..
zlveK3i.jpg

vaxvms

Nice meet up. The return trip by 707 was fast on a Saturday. Hope you had a great bonus by Uncle Lim yesterday.

not too bad $$$,,,,
i think i found the aladdin machine....got a "A" something like that but no play as hungry
walk back to b5 makan and continue in old casino till morning :s12::s12::s12:

cya again up there.

huat lah!!!!!!!!!!!

Nakedtoes

yucks !!!! look like Genting Palace Restaurant, Pickled Mustard Plant with Pork

Knuckles too oily !!!!!!!!!!!!

:s22::s22:

"Sng cai" with pig trotter.. No is not oily.. Only some few appreciate this dish.. Is my wife and mum must have too.

yhs123321

I plan to go genting next week , i only hv sgd 400 to bring , im shortage of sgd 3500 , is that a bit hard to target this win ? Rapid roulette is my favorite game as i hv no patient to play baccarat bet 100 win 100 , i need bet less game can strike big one.

Hweehwee88

I plan to go genting next week , i only hv sgd 400 to bring , im shortage of sgd 3500 , is that a bit hard to target this win ? Rapid roulette is my favorite game as i hv no patient to play baccarat bet 100 win 100 , i need bet less game can strike big one.

400 change to RM most 1200, a bit Low to play lah...
Must as well save all the money first then go, if not no fun playing...
Some more u like to play those high risk game...
My fav still baccarat, play those RM 50 table slowly push cab play very long and win slowly

Hweehwee88

And I notice the new sky casino cannot use credit card to sign money out... only the old casino can do that...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.