Genting FAQ - Part 2

MiImbEn

Wow.... copy also must thank TS. Never put his name oso.

All his hard work you know.

eh the last sentence got all the the credit ma

This FAQ was initiated by Takumi.
Contributors: Takumi, Ringwraiths, Samcw, Artliner, Usermanual, Perly, Lao Unker, Uphill, LobsterX, Multi and others whose links are mentioned

TS should be there i guess.. was in office earlier when i did that..

anyway some links died when i copy so i re-edited

now i got reference for my genting trip this weekend :)

Denikeve

TS should be there i guess.. was in office earlier when i did that..

anyway some links died when i copy so i re-edited

now i got reference for my genting trip this weekend :)

nice. edited my post to reflect your edits.

Ringwraiths

swee. have fun and Huat big! drive home safe!

Yeah yeah backed already...haizzz this trip deposit some $$ to uncle Lim haha...the casino war like -_-||| win abit lose back kind lor.

Good experience for driving up to GH haha...Last min wacked before heading home also win abit lose back pattern so didnt played too much lor haha.

Back to story haha..Started to drive back at ard
12noon..decided to head to Malacca to have lunch so rched there at ard 2pm had late lunch (Chicken Rice Balls) shopped ard till 5pm and back to journey back and rched SG at 7.20pm. Traffic quite smooth no Jam maybe its Mon not weekends. Drove at 140-160KM/HR think its quite normal at that speed bah.

Hmm not a bad trip tot..by the way i also applied for the Worldcard mobile SIM card hmm got preloaded RM3 in it but my advice dun SMS back to SG cos it cos RM0.50 per SMS -_-|||

juzme10

si gina, why you never input TS name, you want took all his credit?

You not pai sai meh?

just copy and paste at least thanks the person who create it.

dont 忘恩负义 and 过河拆桥。

LOL this BK gina sian?

samcw2

Yeah yeah backed already...haizzz this trip deposit some $$ to uncle Lim haha...the casino war like -_-||| win abit lose back kind lor.

Good experience for driving up to GH haha...Last min wacked before heading home also win abit lose back pattern so didnt played too much lor haha.

12noon..decided to head to Malacca to have lunch so rched there at ard 2pm had late lunch (Chicken Rice Balls) shopped ard till 5pm and back to journey back and rched SG at 7.20pm. Traffic quite smooth no Jam maybe its Mon not weekends. Drove at 140-160KM/HR think its quite normal at that speed bah.

Hmm not a bad trip tot..by the way i also applied for the Worldcard mobile SIM card hmm got preloaded RM3 in it but my advice dun SMS back to SG cos it cos RM0.50 per SMS -_-|||

Any new games?

samcw2

Come across this

先声明以下纯属开玩笑,笑笑就好 XD

云顶的风水让所有的赌徒都输定的。

1) KL到云顶,车的时速是58(不发)
2) 要经过清水岩(清完所有的水/钱),后来赌徒抗议,改成蓬莱仙境。其实还是一样的。要‘奉来’、要‘献进’ .....
3) 要经过Awana(啊!完啦!)
4) Gotong Jaya ( 梧桐成功)
5) Genting highland(肯定害人
6) Resort(勒索)
7) 第一世界 (地狱世界)

所以请戒赌!哈哈。

先声明以下纯属开玩笑,笑笑就好 XD

Ringwraiths

Come across this

先声明以下纯属开玩笑,笑笑就好 XD

云顶的风水让所有的赌徒都输定的。

1) KL到云顶,车的时速是58(不发)
2) 要经过清水岩(清完所有的水/钱),后来赌徒抗议,改成蓬莱仙境。其实还是一样的。要‘奉来’、要‘献进’ .....
3) 要经过Awana(啊!完啦!)
4) Gotong Jaya ( 梧桐成功)
5) Genting highland(肯定害人
6) Resort(勒索)
7) 第一世界 (地狱世界)

所以请戒赌!哈哈。

先声明以下纯属开玩笑,笑笑就好 XD

haha thats a good one ..

Denikeve

si gina, why you never input TS name, you want took all his credit?

You not pai sai meh?

just copy and paste at least thanks the person who create it.

dont 忘恩负义 and 过河拆桥。

u infatuated with me ah? lol every single post also mention me. lol make me paiseh leh like that. LOL

anyway if this TS wants his so-called credit so much he would have posted it himself instead of selfishly removing it, leaving others in a lurch. I'm just copying and pasting something wholesail which someone else posted. nothing wrong with that. furthermore I do not claim credit, and neither can u assume I know who the TS or the creator is. LOL.

Denikeve

haha wah nice malacca is a food heaven. you never go try their nonya food? I feel the chicken rice ball is way overrated. singapore's chicken rice taste so much better.

when's your next trip? haha I going up after cny with friends. 25-27 feb. now got Jetstar promo $0 fare to KL one way $28 shiok.

Denikeve

dun pretend you dunno who the TS leh. you flip prata veri fast, that times so polite asking tis asking tat. now wing get hard, noe how to fly forget who the mentor.

mentor? what mentor? I only know minister mentor lky.

and everyone here is polite to each other. so its only right that i be polite to everyone else and help each other, no?

but apparently some ppl here don't really deserved to be treated equally. what right do you have to tell other people off? you own this place or the content? no. you his father? no. you said you gonna join the "mentor" and boycott this thread and preach about "gambling ruins life" but everyday see you post in this thread and call me names. who flip prata faster? but then again I hope u will continue posting. it's quite entertaining to see your childish posts and I look forward to checking this thread everyday. :)

oh and I don't bother remembering people who accused me of attacking/mocking Singaporean men for serving NS.

have a nice day at work. :)

Denikeve

anyway mushroom farm zi char got simi nice and recommended de ah?

I remember they got sell most of the usual tze char dishes but they add mushrooms inside so it is quite unique.

can try their steam fish.

Ringwraiths

haha wah nice malacca is a food heaven. you never go try their nonya food? I feel the chicken rice ball is way overrated. singapore's chicken rice taste so much better.

when's your next trip? haha I going up after cny with friends. 25-27 feb. now got Jetstar promo $0 fare to KL one way $28 shiok.

Ya bro hmm i also some how feel that the chicken rice ball taste not that nice...taste abit like plastic but the chicken it not bad man haha...Bought afew local delights from Malacca...

Whaaa u going again so soon ar...hmmm for me not that fast ler maybe another 2 - 3 later as i might plan to head HK / Macau in May but u know still W.I.P lor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.