Ringwraiths

onZzzzzzzz :)
wat time u reach on 22/mar
u putting up FWH or MAXIM ?

Bro had just dropped you a PM...hmm staying at FWH ler haha other rooms all fully taken up..Think will rched there might 2 or 3 bah hopefully

Ringwraiths

I can understand how you feel. weigh the happiness and sadness and you will get the answer to it. my nick best describes life. Hahaha... Btw, I'm a sis :s13:

Hopefully you can move on soon... don't expect it to be immediate but soon... :)

Thanks sis lol ...yeah i had talked to couple of friends just to let out what was kept inside of me hmmm so hopefully i will be okie maybe next week..

Ringwraiths

IR easier to clock pt from wat i experience
last time play rm300 table i TCCS wif those gambler for 3-4 hr...points enough for star cruise liao lolxxx

Whaaahh i must to do that ler if not then not enough points already haha

smartboy4

Hi, there are other alternative like going to titiwangsa take the yellow genting bus. Every half an hour frequency & cost 5.80rm
Maybe you can ask bro takumi for more information.

Strange, look like those once genting regulars have gone missing like me.

Gamble wisely, you can't earn a living through gambling. Most importantly work hard in your work, there are no free lunch.
am more familiar with the KLIA-KL sentral-GH route leh

that's bloody early for a flight, u will reach KL sentral if everything is smooth by 9am. confirm got bus lah haha.

points wise slots earn more than table. if u wan earn more points then play more slots. table hard to earn lots of points unless u play high limit tables.

jetstar now got the 2 for 1 promo, it's either 6am/4pm flight has it :s13: $22 1 way, so jus grab it. :s13: cos it's saturday, the KL sentral - genting bus very fast sell out one :s22:

vaxvms

Bro had just dropped you a PM...hmm staying at FWH ler haha other rooms all fully taken up..Think will rched there might 2 or 3 bah hopefully

aiya FWH nearer to action mah
ya i just go check really no more rooms.

ok call u local no. or MY no. better?

we can meet at FWH starbuck than go up starworld rm200 table TCSS and clock points.
cannot play every game one lah , got higher chance than go in

ur car so fast 3-4 hr can reach from tuas check pt liao heehee

vaxvms

Thanks sis lol ...yeah i had talked to couple of friends just to let out what was kept inside of me hmmm so hopefully i will be okie maybe next week..

next wk chilly weather up hill so hope better mood esp ur pocket full of purple or blue chips

Denikeve

jetstar now got the 2 for 1 promo, it's either 6am/4pm flight has it :s13: $22 1 way, so jus grab it. :s13: cos it's saturday, the KL sentral - genting bus very fast sell out one :s22:

ohhh. when I went up on Saturday still okay leh. bus tickets never sell out. see luck lor. worse come to worse go KL sentral change monorail to titiwangsa confirm got bus haha.

Denikeve

next wk chilly weather up hill so hope better mood esp ur pocket full of purple or blue chips

purple and blue is what? aim for the yellow one lah. hahaha.

now they even 100rm chip also change to the plastic-ky kind similar to rm500 chip not so nice anymore. prefer the feel of the old ceramic 1.

gnixer

IR easier to clock pt from wat i experience
last time play rm300 table i TCCS wif those gambler for 3-4 hr...points enough for star cruise liao lolxxx
u follow "leg" or solo play?
but of cos with full of purple chips & biscuit chips on your table.

ronleech

Me driving up too next monday but with family. Staying put at RH....FWH room cant make it. But will be with my family....4 pax include two kids...hope all huat!!!

Ringwraiths

aiya FWH nearer to action mah
ya i just go check really no more rooms.

ok call u local no. or MY no. better?

we can meet at FWH starbuck than go up starworld rm200 table TCSS and clock points.
cannot play every game one lah , got higher chance than go in

ur car so fast 3-4 hr can reach from tuas check pt liao heehee

Bro actually i have 2 rooms on Fri nite so if u wanna u can just take 1 room and rest for the nite or so...

Hmmm think u called me via the MY no bah i will change to MY nbr once over custom bah...if not u tried both nbr u know sometimes siao siao de..

I stay near Boon Lay area so going to Tuas its like max 10-15 min drive..Well if u in SG we can convoy up GH lor as i also not that familiar with the route..Just drove once during the last trip with "Someone"..and thats my freaking first time drove so far into Msia -_-|||

My ride aiyo Lao Beng Car - No power de ler ahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.