Genting FAQ - Part 2

Ringwraiths

Gp pt become useless? Cant exchange for meal. Nm chip nv give meal voucher..

Incur higher expense.

Hmm Pts generated are guess mainly for booking of rooms..as for the free meal you need to earn at least 3GP to get the voucher lor and it will deduct your pts if not wrong.

Last time its earn 3GP get free meal voucher without deducting your pts if not wrong

vaxvms

Bro actually i have 2 rooms on Fri nite so if u wanna u can just take 1 room and rest for the nite or so...

Hmmm think u called me via the MY no bah i will change to MY nbr once over custom bah...if not u tried both nbr u know sometimes siao siao de..

I stay near Boon Lay area so going to Tuas its like max 10-15 min drive..Well if u in SG we can convoy up GH lor as i also not that familiar with the route..Just drove once during the last trip with "Someone"..and thats my freaking first time drove so far into Msia -_-|||

My ride aiyo Lao Beng Car - No power de ler ahaha

noted dear. hope can still recognise u as saw u 1x only lolxx

me already in GH on wed, with family heehee
so have room in RH already
btw u got extra room do ECA har :D

no power nvm, most important can reach safely :)
burn some carbon along NS highway for a min or 2 is fine , provided if u are driving alone

vaxvms

u follow "leg" or solo play?
but of cos with full of purple chips & biscuit chips on your table.

i play alone normally, but not go every hand
just tcss with other gambler , supervisor close 1 eye as tot is ur kawan lolxx
biscuit chip? nvr got chance to chg :s13:

Ringwraiths

noted dear. hope can still recognise u as saw u 1x only lolxx

me already in GH on wed, with family heehee
so have room in RH already
btw u got extra room do ECA har :D

no power nvm, most important can reach safely :)
burn some carbon along NS highway for a min or 2 is fine , provided if u are driving alone

No ler my room only FWH haizz :( lol the extra room are actually meant for me and that "Someone" de but... its okie la dun talk abt tat already lol

lifeisfullofupndown

Yeah...lol very ironicially I never ever tot that this sort of thing will ever happened to me but ....haizzz really its unpredictable..

I feel that everyone will go through such stage. I don't know how bad is yours... Like me, I been through this when I am 21. Then I realised how impt is my own family to me. Coz no matter what, they wont leave you. But partner may... that is my lesson learnt. If can predict, I will get 4D number from you. :s13:

digisales

brother, nn now 300 got 6 points.
3 points can use to redeems meal at kiosk.

if you dun want redeem meal, can keep for redeem free room.

RH requires 9-12 pts non peak.

bro where to get 9-12pts for RH? the lowest i currently see is 22pts. :s12:

vaxvms

No ler my room only FWH haizz :( lol the extra room are actually meant for me and that "Someone" de but... its okie la dun talk abt tat already lol

nvm we chat over starbuck or at the table while clocking pts :)
dun tell me u gg up alone

givansingapore

I didn't change my card during the last trip on end feb. Didn't see the 3GP for meal offer from the kiosk as well.

ronleech

Bro actually i have 2 rooms on Fri nite so if u wanna u can just take 1 room and rest for the nite or so...

Hmmm think u called me via the MY no bah i will change to MY nbr once over custom bah...if not u tried both nbr u know sometimes siao siao de..

I stay near Boon Lay area so going to Tuas its like max 10-15 min drive..Well if u in SG we can convoy up GH lor as i also not that familiar with the route..Just drove once during the last trip with "Someone"..and thats my freaking first time drove so far into Msia -_-|||

My ride aiyo Lao Beng Car - No power de ler ahaha

me too stay boon lay but going via woodland..go pump and makan breakfast...heading up on 18...=:p Hope all bros here HUAT!!!

But nowadays GH seems like rather stingy......donno what happened to the management.

Ringwraiths

nvm we chat over starbuck or at the table while clocking pts :)
dun tell me u gg up alone

lol no la bro i going up with a couple of my best buddies (Partner in Crime) , hmmm they knew my situation and just wanna take time off for me to cool off and get back on track...and i appreciate it.

If everytime go up GH alone hor very hmm lonely de ler haha

Ringwraiths

SideTrack

Sidetrack / Sidetrack

The 2013 SGP race official for public registration - Volunteer had just been opened, anyone can go in and register if you keen.

Let me know if you are in haha we can go makan / training if can haha cheers.

You only live once, why not try out something different at least you know you had been there and done that. Not much people will have the chance to experience it.

Singapore GP 2013 Race Officials Management System

Sidetrack / Sidetrack

digisales

Brother, it has increased to 13 pts for non-peak(low season), used to be 9 pts in 2012 just last year. A picture speaks a thousand word. 22pts is for friday or eve of holiday.

9_zpsf4dfea4f.png

13_zps537d143a.png
icic. thanks cause i currently need another room, so trying to find a cheapest alternative. me not enough GP :s13:. any bros have any idea which way of booking will be the cheapest? cash or GP.

vaxvms

icic. thanks cause i currently need another room, so trying to find a cheapest alternative. me not enough GP :s13:. any bros have any idea which way of booking will be the cheapest? cash or GP.

if not enough GP, book direct cheapest
if online bo room, call the hotline and try....

otaku7

hi guys, i'm just normal world card member nia.
anyway to book online?

plus...is it possible still...to book accomm for 29th-30th mar? Considering sg is long weekend :o

vaxvms

lol no la bro i going up with a couple of my best buddies (Partner in Crime) , hmmm they knew my situation and just wanna take time off for me to cool off and get back on track...and i appreciate it.

If everytime go up GH alone hor very hmm lonely de ler haha

only in bad time u noe who is ur real frd.....experience my downtime too so some are good frd, some are true frd, some are chiong frd, some cheapskate frd, etc

alone ok mah....heehee

Ringwraiths

hi guys, i'm just normal world card member nia.
anyway to book online?

plus...is it possible still...to book accomm for 29th-30th mar? Considering sg is long weekend :o

No worries normal worldcard still can go online to book the only issue its you cant book for RH / Highlands Hotel.

The period you going its consider as shoulder (Fri), Peak (Sat) as per Malaysia holiday calendar

but better book fast you lol to avoid disappointment

otaku7

No worries normal worldcard still can go online to book the only issue its you cant book for RH / Highlands Hotel.

The period you going its consider as shoulder (Fri), Peak (Sat) as per Malaysia holiday calendar

but better book fast you lol to avoid disappointment

wah... i checked. first world bo liao.
where can I book direct ah?

Ringwraiths

wah... i checked. first world bo liao.
where can I book direct ah?

Hmm since no more free room online booking, the only options its for you to check with the local travel agencies already thats the only way i guess.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.