Genting FAQ - Part 2

SlotsMad

Received sms yest for April free RH 2 nites stay again from Genting.. This is the 3rd time i received liao.. Genting is so generous... :) planning to go over the weekend in april..

:eek::eek::eek: U so lucky

My BD in April and they onli give me FWH blah :frus:...about time to boycott them....
I will use up all my points to stay in HH and kapo all their soft drinks, fruits, tea/kopi sachets, toiletries, bath room slippers etc

I will then go Casino in Cambodia...lots of hot stuff there =:p:s21:

Ringwraiths

:eek::eek::eek: U so lucky

My BD in April and they onli give me FWH blah :frus:...about time to boycott them....
I will use up all my points to stay in HH and kapo all their soft drinks, fruits, tea/kopi sachets, toiletries, bath room slippers etc

=:p:s21:

Ya bro nowadays GH keep giving out FWH already...i didnt received the RH since like after 3th Q last year even on birthday mth etc also FWH.

smartboy4

those free rooms from SMS, u reply check in date with them then get back confirmation no.
just use the no. can go check in already right? so i presume FWH just use the automated check in kiosk with ur card can liao lo :s11: i like to use that one cos most of the time very early can check in already

ABuNeNe

Also received the sms on birthday gift for 2 nights stay at FWH + 2 freeze show tickets.

Can redeem during peak period?

Now purchase RM200 NN chips no more food voucher already?

smartboy4

Also received the sms on birthday gift for 2 nights stay at FWH + 2 freeze show tickets.

Can redeem during peak period?

Now purchase RM200 NN chips no more food voucher already?

My 2 free nights on sat sun can :s13: jus reply the date then u know the answer

gnixer

I gg in ard 9-10am. Hopfully the jam to be less than 1 hr from tuas custom to malaysia custom? Isot possible?

jam start as early as 6-7am based on past experiences.
I likely move off ard 4.30am expected to reach late morning

spikeling

those free rooms from SMS, u reply check in date with them then get back confirmation no.
just use the no. can go check in already right? so i presume FWH just use the automated check in kiosk with ur card can liao lo :s11: i like to use that one cos most of the time very early can check in already

yeah so use the confirmation no from sms to check in at fwh. but u need to queue up and register first b4 u can go to the automated booth to check in..

Denikeve

ya lor.. maybe I have yet to lose from last yr till now so maybe uncle lim keep wanting me to go back to cough back my money lol :p

wah you damn lucky. haha cannot like that think, must think u wan take more $$$ from uncle lim. hahaha

lifeisfullofupndown

How is the jam like? 1 hr or 3-4 hrs jam?

I jam once during long weekends for 3-4 hours from sg customs to malaysia customs when I reach sg customs at 10am. So learnt my lesson nv to depart in the morning when people are awake. Usually will take the early highway drive with the police still asleep...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.