Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

really ar? like that I go hang ard with many potato chips but at 1 corner relax and follow the crowd shout banker or player lolx.

actually there is nothing wrong to sit at table without betting the whole deck
no confident how to bet right
just chg rm 5-8k and throw ur card

but once a while confident can bet lah
how can loon 2 hr w/o betting

vaxvms

btw i chg back all my RM to SGD
rate: 2.49
so cannot offer 2.5 over here

Denikeve

no secret wat
go IR and sit at rm300 table
1 round of bacarett aver 40 GP
u go count how many GP i have this 2 trip lolxx

so no promo also use GP to redeem as can take back

wow....go krup thep sabai sanuk
go sian the hi-so thai

lol use the gp book StarCruise Virgo lah hahaha.

I see Thailand forum u last time regular there ah, go the dragon temple often? u got good Thai club lobang must intro me. haha.

sneggg

Heard that Konsortium coach nv maintain...Try Starmart, cheap and good. I will be taking Starmart to KL and Konsortium back to SG in end april. If you have not gone yet, then I can review when I am back...

i think WTS better for cuz of the pick up locations can save on cab fare

no secret wat
go IR and sit at rm300 table
1 round of bacarett aver 40 GP
u go count how many GP i have this 2 trip lolxx

so no promo also use GP to redeem as can take back

wow....go krup thep sabai sanuk
go sian the hi-so thai

so easy to earn ? 1 round barcarrat is like 2-3mins ? got 40GP ? :eek:

lifeisfullofupndown

Depends very much on where u stay... im staying in the north so im taking konsortium back. The thing is they dont do pickup in north area if im heading to kl first thats why i booked starmart...

Denikeve

so easy to earn ? 1 round barcarrat is like 2-3mins ? got 40GP ? :eek:

maybe he mean one whole shoe la. lol. outside 100rm one shoe only like less than 20points nia.

vaxvms

maybe he mean one whole shoe la. lol. outside 100rm one shoe only like less than 20points nia.

of cos 1 whole shoe la to earn 40gp
2-3 min 40 gp maybe need go inside VVVVVVIP room
1 against 1 , really player vs banker lolxxx

赌神, star cruise redemption using GP heard increase lot iszit
last time i use 75Gp for window cabin wday cruise only

vaxvms

oh ya forget to mention if u earn 80gp in 1 day u can go redemm rm120 voucher, heard can go chg t-shirt.chocolate,etc in 1 of the shop.....0 GP only!!!
i lazy go redeem so not sure wat the shop have....people sitting same table told me one

Denikeve

of cos 1 whole shoe la to earn 40gp
2-3 min 40 gp maybe need go inside VVVVVVIP room
1 against 1 , really player vs banker lolxxx

赌神, star cruise redemption using GP heard increase lot iszit
last time i use 75Gp for window cabin wday cruise only

lol not sure leh. your last time is when? one year ago I check quite cheap leh haha

lifeisfullofupndown

****faint****
tot shopping char bo chiong BKK or Zhu-Hai to shop
of cos for branded europe or USA is the place to be

Bkk n zhuhai things dont suit me... usually do my shopping online from us and uk sites. bags get the sales to ship in from eu.. go malaysia is to shop for items which run out of stock in sg or country of origin or random buying. Haha

vaxvms

Bkk n zhuhai things dont suit me... usually do my shopping online from us and uk sites. bags get the sales to ship in from eu.. go malaysia is to shop for items which run out of stock in sg or country of origin or random buying. Haha

can online shipping from EU? teach me leh i wan to buy

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.