vaxvms
wah u small change also change then got spare chiong Genting anot.
if gg again than chg again lah...alamak
wah u small change also change then got spare chiong Genting anot.
Bkk n zhuhai things dont suit me... usually do my shopping online from us and uk sites. bags get the sales to ship in from eu.. go malaysia is to shop for items which run out of stock in sg or country of origin or random buying. Haha
brother, then mid valley mall must be one of your choice to shop in KL.
including branded watches?
btw the tax will they rebate back since is shipped out of country?
can online shipping from EU? teach me leh i wan to buy
including branded watches?
btw the tax will they rebate back since is shipped out of country?
VAT not easy to claim for online shopping
w/o VAT also consider cheap lah some of the stuff
i only noe got concierge services who help to buy but not sure who is good + reliable only as too much scam on the net
If you around Bukit Bintang area, take a cab (below rm10) to this kenanga wholesale centre, new 7 storey shopping centre, cheap-cheap, heard those shops in BB take there stock here.
KWC

Denikeve ,
starcruise dun need many pts lah
45 singapore points for cabin with balcony for 3d/2n cruise
btw 1 SP=1.67 GP base on how many SP they told me i have
tax S$88 /pax
wah bro that's cheap. but I heard now they deduct points by the number of passengers staying in the cabin? so if 2 pax then deduct 90SP? I know last time is just pay 1x SP for the cabin and tax is count per head.
and SP convert GP thought is follow currency exchange rate? they change policy liao ah? haha.
I think it all depends on whether the boutique is helping with it. If they already have this service for retail, they will do the same for those shipping out of country. Just submit scanned copy of passport then they will do the rest for you. So far my experience was good. The only thing is that you cannot feel your stuffs before you buy. If there is any defect, got to mail back then it's troublesome... Otherwise, its great!![]()
for bags no chance to ship direct as to protect local merchant
u can see some USA web site cannot be access via SG proxy eg coach.com , abercrombie , tommyhifiger ...but USA i np getting in as i have concierge helping me to bring over
europe i no lobang
VAT 19%
but u cannot claim full 19%...weird calculation in the airport during my claim

Just came back from genting. Gf and me both lost 500 each playing bacarat. Haha. Quite a lousy trip. And i think my gf dress till too revealing, she tell moi got afew guys asked her "小姐要休息吗? Made her damn pissed off and then she nvr go casino alr.
Haha. Btw any1 go casino frequently and in net win position de? I realised all my trips are losing trips. But i just control lor. Cap at 500 loss.
Whoever keep winning. Prease sic ur fengshui and gambling strategy leh. We go beat uncle lim tgt![]()
lol I got win big and lose big before. it's good thing that u cap your losses haha. self-control is key.
normally i will hoot just a few hands, when I win I will zhao with my friend go smoke break then come back hoot again.