Genting FAQ - Part 2

Ringwraiths

Wah just like going to a club la...
men cannot wear singlet, slippers, bermudas... The more clothes a man wears, the easier to get in...
and for ladies the lesser they wear, the more VIP treatment they get...

So u know i know la whahah...RWS / MBS also the same ar whaha

nagase_4

When we go through the Malaysia customs now, do we still have to fill in the white cards?
Or now no need le?

also, how to be a silver member?

paiseh ah...getting kancheong liaoz because going up in 2 days time...
=)))))

xDarkJo

When we go through the Malaysia customs now, do we still have to fill in the white cards?
Or now no need le?

also, how to be a silver member?

paiseh ah...getting kancheong liaoz because going up in 2 days time...
=)))))

no need to fill up white card anymore.

s'porean will get silver card when u sign up for membership at casino.

Ringwraiths

rws men can wear little as long got shoe lah :)

so tell ur gf or CO drink kopi but go rws instead no suspect heehee

lol aiyo can keep a spare shoe in car boot mah haha...

Talking to that this coming Sun might be going RWS but its going to USS la whahah

Extremme

guys OTOT again. am thinking of going Malaysia tomorrow via 2nd link. You think it will still jam if I reach 2nd link before 6am?

ToshibaPortege

Coffee shop at B5 of Resort Hotel (Next to taxi stand and old town) is closed. Not sure if it is temporary renovating or closed permanently, but it is all sealed with wooden walls.

vaxvms

Coffee shop at B5 of Resort Hotel (Next to taxi stand and old town) is closed. Not sure if it is temporary renovating or closed permanently, but it is all sealed with wooden walls.

thanks for the info

but actually not dirt cheap also
1 bowl noodle rm8
think sit at old town eat ba ku thep relax + smoke better :)

Newly.

Just back from Genting. Went on Vesak day.

Took 3PM bus but reach Singapore at 12.
Jam at NSH due to acccident. And also Jam at both causeway.

Newly.

Anyway, how to earn Genting Points ?

I've been playing Pontoon for 1 hour. min bet 50RM.
Only issue me 3 points.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.