multi
icic. needa apply for the card?
Yes...apply at customer service counter outside casino
icic. needa apply for the card?
Yes...apply at customer service counter outside casino
buy your return ticket at KL sentral before going up. Go!Genting bus can buy advance.
IN short buy early.
brother, 7th month leh.

Gambling cum Drunkard Ghost versus Hungry Ghost..no scared lah...brother, 7th month leh.
LOLGambling cum Drunkard Ghost versus Hungry Ghost..no scared lah...
Wow.... got morning bus 8am to sg, thanks for the info.

what sort of perks and incentives are there?
Wow.... you can go in VIP restaurant? You must a rich man.
You mean the vip restaurant below IR, silver member can go in makan? I thought u must go in vip casino to zap gold card than can access the restaurant.
Just booked starmart tues 1130pm bus from starmart. So far i see the whole bus only me and my gf 2 person. If on e actual day, its still only 2 ppl, will they shift us to other buses or wat?![]()
Perks and incentives do vary from time to time. The simple answer is, say, the 1+1 offer for Resort Hotel for 13 GP and the RM50 seafood buffet in the VIP restaurant. But what is equally important is how much you are paying for your GP in the first instance.
the bus will still depart no matter what. once I booked starmart for 6 people going up Genting and that day the 6 of us had the whole bus to ourselves.
Hi Bros,
Any idea how much is the taxi trip from genting back to KLIA? Are there any bus services to KLIA.