hungry mth over can plan liao
i went KL also nvr go up 2 wk back

star cruise think 100++ GP
tax is bo pien one lah

wow u more hiong than me now
go up clock GP har :s13:

wah 100+ GP heartache leh. haha.

haha earn more GP can stay better rooms next time mah. the 300rm tables not bad can earn quite a bit. but those tables in IR is directly under the bloody air con and it's so bloody cold I cannot sit still for long need to walk around hahaha.

Denikeve

I know I may get trashed here for saying this.
Casino is the new opium for the Chinese people. You think it is O.K. you have it under control but one day you find out it is not. Then it is too late already. The damage cannot be repaired.
Gambling should be treated as a recreation and not to make money. Trying to win, in the long run is an impossible outcome. If you gamble beyond what you can afford to lose it is a sure way to hell. The casino always win. you may be lucky and win sometimes but in the long run the casino always win and win lots of your money.
How about me. I may be different from you all because I expect to lose when I go into the casino. But I try to lose as little as possible and still can get the recreation and enjoyment from the casino. If this recreation and enjoyment becomes too expansive for me then I have to find something else.

same thinking as you bro. well said.

multi

anyone got go alone genting and stay in first world hotel before????

got any ghostly encounter???

Why only First World Hotel...this thing is everywhere. As long as you are not the one to harm them, they will not disturb you. Just do the SOP before entering your room should be fine.:D

marigold

Why only First World Hotel...this thing is everywhere. As long as you are not the one to harm them, they will not disturb you. Just do the SOP before entering your room should be fine.:D

whats the sop? pls sic tks

SlotsMad

Jus received SMS ...free 1 room 2 nites stay @FWH 1-31 Oct..

Now dunno want to go or no....:s11::s13:

SlotsMad

10Sept going up ... wish me luck :s12:
WKPB9oU.jpg

Denikeve

RM300 NN still have meal coupon, but cannot be used to exchange for moon cakes.

Hv exchanged for their moon cakes before, but can't tell u whether they are any good, coz gave them away.

500nn can use the meal coupon exchange mooncakes.

vaxvms

wah 100+ GP heartache leh. haha.

haha earn more GP can stay better rooms next time mah. the 300rm tables not bad can earn quite a bit. but those tables in IR is directly under the bloody air con and it's so bloody cold I cannot sit still for long need to walk around hahaha.

ya IR 300rm table the air con power
tats why i always wear sweater
TVSS with manager + dealer lah...they give u more GP...>100GP easily after 2 round :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.