wah, why so good got free starter sim card, is it for every new member?
thank you for the detailed answers! cleared all my questions.is it the same machine used to check in?
A: this the machine inside the casino u use to chk points, claim rewards
print the ticket to collect the SIM liao go where collect har?
A: 2 telco shops in Genting, 1 outside intl room @old casino, 1 outside new casino near kenny roger
how many GP for the RM10 top up ticket?
A: i got mine for free
heard uphill many meimei
maybe school holiday heehee
Bro going up this month anot? sian genting never give me free room for this month if not I go liao
dun like go during school holiday as might bang into relatives /frds
jan lah
will be going back this sat midnight till tuesday!
anyone going up? we can meet!![]()
Planning to set off at 4am to reach Genting by Sat 9.30am for breakfast.![]()
Hi bros. Going genting this Sunday, never go for very long already, first time going with friends some more. Haha.
Just wanna ask where can get prepaid data card? And what's the rates like? Good bo?
SG data roaming Jin ex.![]()
steady.
see u there! huat ah! if can we can play together. bacarrat ?
I did some research on dataplan, if go there once in awhile, really bo hua buy dataplan.
If going with some friends, i will just whack the $15 sing dollar per day unlimited, get those huawei share device about $70, just share data up to 5 wireless devices. 3G H+ enough liao.
dun like go during school holiday as might bang into relatives /frds
jan lah
I did some research on dataplan, if go there once in awhile, really bo hua buy dataplan.
If going with some friends, i will just whack the $15 sing dollar per day unlimited, get those huawei share device about $70, just share data up to 5 wireless devices. 3G H+ enough liao.