Genting FAQ - Part 3

ghregular

This time go played Lightning at Sky casino for the first time. Very fun. But tiring coz keep hitting the button during feature (everyone does that so follow) :D

And can choose 1 cent, 2 cent ....... But super popular. Hard to get machine.

Does old casino have Lightning machine ?

just enter the silver club area at old casino on the left there some lightning machine but its minimum 10c. i played $1 type because the mini minor is daam big.

Arina Hashimoto

theres a new fish & chips store Harry Ramsden

GENTING-OPENING-STAFF-1-e1549020329175.jpg

its at lvl 4 sky avenue, at those open air rooftop bars/cafes

anyone up in genting can go try try? see if nice anot.

Arina Hashimoto

Now the sky avenue is can eat non-stop. Lot of eateries. Can whole day makan makan and lim kopi and bubble tea the whole day.

yes i agree. last time the first world plaza really sucked. only have the stupid chicken rice shop + kenny rogers + marrybrown + mcdonalds.

massive difference now!!

Arina Hashimoto

happy CNY to all Genting lovers :s13:

here's the food served on transtar solitaire suites for the return trip from genting > singapore

RaBY4G0.jpg

below average food

lqRztA6.jpg

not bad la at least they got give 点心 :s13:

uphill

This time go played Lightning at Sky casino for the first time. Very fun. But tiring coz keep hitting the button during feature (everyone does that so follow) :D

And can choose 1 cent, 2 cent ....... But super popular. Hard to get machine.

Does old casino have Lightning machine ?
The first time when I play Lighting, don't know what I looking for.
Still it doesn't attract me.
Have big payout in free game?
I don't think hitting the button make different when spin. Everyone hitting.....

BigMonkey

happy CNY to all Genting lovers :s13:

here's the food served on transtar solitaire suites for the return trip from genting > singapore

RaBY4G0.jpg

below average food

lqRztA6.jpg

not bad la at least they got give 点心 :s13:

i feel this is better as compared to the killney kopitiam food given during the going journey.

my set was fried rice with sour hotdog and sour nugget, didn’t touch.

went to buy snack from petrol station during one of the toilet breaks.

BigMonkey

anyone here won big jackpot from slot machines before?

some posted they won major jackpot before but not before they deposited equivalent amount to uncle lim, at least they break even.

uncle lim was kind to me, he settle all my food expenses up there, le niu, dtf, pd. i just have to fork out only the bus fare myself.

vsvs24

The first time when I play Lighting, don't know what I looking for.
Still it doesn't attract me.
Have big payout in free game?
I don't think hitting the button make different when spin. Everyone hitting.....

Can choose 1 cent. Last very long. Jackpot hard to win. Feature do come. Other machines sometimes still no feature after a few hundred dollars. No feature no fun.

First few times I did not hit. Very few drop and feature end very early. So I hit and is better. Might be coincidence but I start hiting after that also. :D

Arina Hashimoto

even though i didn't see any one hit jackpot.
i see quite a few times people win quite a lot from Duo Fu Duo Cai.
the money keep rolling and music keep playing lol

the music in slot machines , especially when u win big is very nice

Angtehkor

Happy new year everyone. Hope uncle lim give you all casino ang bao.

Paul Lee

even though i didn't see any one hit jackpot.
i see quite a few times people win quite a lot from Duo Fu Duo Cai.
the money keep rolling and music keep playing lol

the music in slot machines , especially when u win big is very nice

I once saw a woman hitting a major jackpot at the old Star Casino.

I think it was ard the 48K range.

That was the biggest amount I ever witness at Genting in all my years there.

Table game even harder to see. I have never seen the major Progressive jackpot payout on games like Genting Stud Poker or Texas Hold 'em.

vaxvms

wow kenna cane by RWS!!!!!!!!!!!

time are really bad i guess...normally 初一初二 give angbao one.........this yr hoot us terok terok

happy huat year to all!

Arina Hashimoto

I remember that time saw this guy playing 2 bacarrat table. Both tables very crowded somemore. And he keep winning haha.

samcw2

Saw one time royal flush for Caribbean Stud Poker (change name to Genting Stud Poker?)
rm400+k, table closed for checking after that.
Also saw Major jackpot at rm 200+k and a Grand jckpot rm80+k

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.