https://new.rwgenting.com/

this photo damn nice
landing_topbanner_1920x1080.jpg

CS-melodyflows

i went up last month
i still remember the paradise dynasty xiaolongbao super shiok
better than dintaifung

have you all tried the dimsum and beef noodles from london duck (cant rmb the name, oops)? it's behind the indoor theme park. super good for breakfast. their char siew bun is VERY limited each day, i think only 20pcs. staff say cfm have queue before the shop opens.

boxup911

You dont flash your thick stack of cash around. You should be fine. Dont win too much money till you get tailed by someone.:s22::s22:

Seen lots of people in casino with stacks of $100 tied with rubber band walking around. No worries. Thought is implying "dirty" things haha.

vsvs24

Seen lots of people in casino with stacks of $100 tied with rubber band walking around. No worries. Thought is implying "dirty" things haha.

Inside casino probably safer than outside casino.

BigMonkey

the comp are getting more interesting. received 1 free night, not valid for saturday.

won’t consider going anytime soon.

vsvs24

I got 2 free nights (Fri and Sat allowed) for FWH triple room and below. No world club room.

Matrix21

when is the cold period, warm period, rainy season ah? Planning to go there to enjoy the wind for a day or two.

Cokelemon

Any good food in sky avenue? Chinese/ western? Wanted to tried burgers & lobsters for a while now, isit worth trying?

ariel16

I only got free rooms for Deluxe FWH, No Superior Deluxe, No World Club. Mainly free on weekdays only. Dont really want to burn my annual leave just to go up.

I got 2 free nights (Fri and Sat allowed) for FWH triple room and below. No world club room.

ariel16

The Zi char place near their dormitory quite nice and relatively cheap. If you dont mind those retro kopitiam style.

Any good food in sky avenue? Chinese/ western? Wanted to tried burgers & lobsters for a while now, isit worth trying?

kia0042

the comp are getting more interesting. received 1 free night, not valid for saturday.

won’t consider going anytime soon.

Me given 2 nights free stay only on weekdays.
Genting is asking us to skip the vacation there, let's skip lor.;)

Paul Lee

Burger & Lobster is pricey but worth trying at least once.

Food taste is subjective of cos but here are my list of can try and avoid restaurants at SkyAvenue.

Can try: Canton-I, Dragon-I, Highline, Grandmama's, The Laughing Fish

Avoid: BAR.B.Q PLAZA, Morganfields, SUSHI ZANMAI

The Zi char place near their dormitory quite nice and relatively cheap. If you dont mind those retro kopitiam style.

That place is a hidden spot. I think most people would not know about it. I have been to Genting many times but only stumbled there last year. Never try the food there yet though.

Smarty2

Me given 2 nights free stay only on weekdays.
Genting is asking us to skip the vacation there, let's skip lor.;)

They just added 2 more nights to my April entitlement making it total 5 nights...Managed to book Maxim in addition to earlier G.Grand.

For Saturdays - as usual - the best can only book Resort/ FWH Hotel though.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.