If by tomorrow u still cannot make your way back Singapore, you can eat grandma cafe for next 2 weeks leow
All rush back not enough seat. Guess some need to go KL sentral take coach to Larkin.
If by tomorrow u still cannot make your way back Singapore, you can eat grandma cafe for next 2 weeks leow
Those at Genting might want to faster come back unless you have money to last till end March. Or win the whole Casino. Do SG proud
Lol...oh well...all nites cancelled liao.
Reservation says hotels all suspended until 31 Mar. Never specifically say casino suspended. Hahaha. One can only guess...
Even during sars or h1n1 times also not to this extend lehWow. Has an incident of this scale ever happened before?![]()
Maybe can faster find those private driverThose who can't get today's coach tickets back to sg, will have to sleep at hotel lobby?
Even during sars or h1n1 times also not to this extend leh
Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT
Those who can't get today's coach tickets back to sg, will have to sleep at hotel lobby?
Wow. Has an incident of this scale ever happened before?![]()
Thanks for the update brocertainly shld not happen during such modern tech age. look at our generation's preparedness? europe is in disarray or perhaps i shld say the angmo countries, all very jialat!
for msia i really didnt expect them to do that especially banning msians fr going overseas! i mean everyday 3 to 4 hundred thousands of them cross to sg to work man! but still they lockdown! quite a surprise although i shld expect it because how else you control? so looks like eventually common sense prevail! not economics!
btw last night while slotting i opened hp at abt 11pm and read abt the lockdown. first thing went to wifey n showed her the news - she read it while one hand was hitting the slot! hahaha. then i softly told her lets go to htl rm n discuss. blur blur stopped and followed. reached crockford lobby, asked to speak to a snr mgr. suki came. aaked her if she knew abt the thing n yes she said but top mgt still discussing what to do. so we went up to rm and straightaway bk a new flight. managed to get one at 10.40 (now seating inside plane typing this. see how fresh this news is! haha)
believe me a not, all trains jb to sg after 1pm all sold out! i think some fliers are opting for train else they kenna hm quarantine. whatever it was a struggle looking at hp text for abt 2hrs just booking n reading.
to be cont..plane flying now
Lol...i love this hokkien phrase!Ji pai siao liao.![]()
certainly shld not happen during such modern tech age. look at our generation's preparedness? europe is in disarray or perhaps i shld say the angmo countries, all very jialat!
for msia i really didnt expect them to do that especially banning msians fr going overseas! i mean everyday 3 to 4 hundred thousands of them cross to sg to work man! but still they lockdown! quite a surprise although i shld expect it because how else you control? so looks like eventually common sense prevail! not economics!
btw last night while slotting i opened hp at abt 11pm and read abt the lockdown. first thing went to wifey n showed her the news - she read it while one hand was hitting the slot! hahaha. then i softly told her lets go to htl rm n discuss. blur blur stopped and followed. reached crockford lobby, asked to speak to a snr mgr. suki came. aaked her if she knew abt the thing n yes she said but top mgt still discussing what to do. so we went up to rm and straightaway bk a new flight. managed to get one at 10.40 (now seating inside plane typing this. see how fresh this news is! haha)
believe me a not, all trains jb to sg after 1pm all sold out! i think some fliers are opting for train else they kenna hm quarantine. whatever it was a struggle looking at hp text for abt 2hrs just booking n reading.
to be cont..plane flying now
Lol...i love this hokkien phrase!
Thanks for the update bro
Great that you managed book a flight back
But u need to be on 14 days stay home quarantine since u took flight?
Better at hm than in genting still
Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT