Genting FAQ - Part 3

uphill

jb n sg train station no problem. now i m otw hm in a cab. phew! npt bad considering its only 7.5 hours fr the time i woke up. i thot after striking this mighty cash winning i cld last longer but its alright. not losing yr pants there is always the best.
20200317-074710.jpg

Welcome back.
Winning trip? There a Maxi on the screen.

uphill

Lol bro. I am glad for you and wifey...at least made it back safe and sound and without much cockup at the checkpoint.

RWS business is gona boom for a bit liao. Hahaha

I guess RWM also shut down in Manila. Loss more...

bigherosg

Lol ... im sure they will house them somehow...cos businesses must close...so no private bus down? Cannot be also leh

Or maybe casino still secretly open...they can have a ball liao...1 to 10 machines...press until finger pain...wallet also pain.
All hotels closed n hv to checknout. Casino open till midnite tdy

kia0042

All hotels closed n hv to checknout. Casino open till midnite tdy

Wah, this time Malaysia really take drastic measure, even casino has to shutdown.
Frankly speaking, this is an effective and correct decision to contain the outbreak. Short-Term Pain for Long-term Gain, well done Malaysia.

ghregular

first time in history closed~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ya boy
can u imagine running 24 hrs nonstop since their old lim opened it in the 70s? time for it to close. i dont think the msian govt going to close one eye for this.

ghregular

Lol bro. I am glad for you and wifey...at least made it back safe and sound and without much cockup at the checkpoint.

RWS business is gona boom for a bit liao. Hahaha

ya thks.
thankfully indeed absolutely no hiccups all the way.
had to ensure wifey not anxious la

cruzwhiz

Just called them to cancel my hotel booking on the 31st but they told me to not cancel the 1st April as they will be open. Casino will be open till tonight midnight. All hotels closed from tdy n all hv to check out

If hotel is closed then where all these patrons going to stay? Can’t get ticket back, no hotel room to stay, so how ahh?

cruzwhiz

Wah, this time Malaysia really take drastic measure, even casino has to shutdown.
Frankly speaking, this is an effective and correct decision to contain the outbreak. Short-Term Pain for Long-term Gain, well done Malaysia.

While I can understand casino need to follow to cease operation, but why hotel needs to stop operations? Can’t let the people stay there meh, at least give the, the flexibility to relax and enjoy the cool weather. Did all hotel across Malaysia need to cease operations?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.