enzomatrix
No one gg up genting next week?
I think they are reserving the Grand rooms to other Plat members who have yet to book with their comp rooms.dun know why grand always FULL
crowds coming back up hill i guess
huat ahhhh bro.......
not too long ago they had goldplus level at 3000pts now platinum downgrade straightaway to gold not much class treatment anymore.I think they are reserving the Grand rooms to other Plat members who have yet to book with their comp rooms.
ya boy ... nothing fantastic...more restrictions actually in terms of where to play to clock redeemable GP. no more free buffet sucks other than the earn and redeem ltitude which also sucks hahaha...so far prob only 1.5 options out of the 4/5 on the menu are tasty enuf. And RWG has one of the worst suite of comps for all levels of members.not too long ago they had goldplus level at 3000pts now platinum downgrade straightaway to gold not much class treatment anymore.
I envy yr GG Suite & Limo compsya boy ... nothing fantastic...more restrictions actually in terms of where to play to clock redeemable GP. no more free buffet sucks other than the earn and redeem ltitude which also sucks hahaha...so far prob only 1.5 options out of the 4/5 on the menu are tasty enuf. And RWG has one of the worst suite of comps for all levels of members.
I tot my bday will have a lorry of ladies knocking at my door to surprise me. didnt happen. Only Mrs Palmer and her 5 daughters 靠得住, 不离不弃.

i dont really care abt other perks but last time at goldplus i cld get crockford everytime or at least grand htl. imagine my wife 1 room and i another with connecting room super enjoy sia. dont know what happen after covid kanasai fwh htl world club also no comp.ya boy ... nothing fantastic...more restrictions actually in terms of where to play to clock redeemable GP. no more free buffet sucks other than the earn and redeem ltitude which also sucks hahaha...so far prob only 1.5 options out of the 4/5 on the menu are tasty enuf. And RWG has one of the worst suite of comps for all levels of members.
I tot my bday will have a lorry of ladies knocking at my door to surprise me. didnt happen. Only Mrs Palmer and her 5 daughters 靠得住, 不离不弃.
if u play in between before...the rule is see how much in ur wallet n not how much in the pot even if u get ace and KingU all got get free rooms for genting Grand or crockfords??
U guys last time gamble how much sia
There's no more free food/buffet for platinum members. Hearsay is there is free meal voucher for fortune Corner without gamble but I never see such voucher option in the first place.Anyone knows if there’s still free food/buffet for platinum members? And if so, how’s it like now?
Great analogy!if u play in between before...the rule is see how much in ur wallet n not how much in the pot even if u get ace and King
Waiting for the platinum buffet to return. God knows when!There's no more free food/buffet for platinum members. Hearsay is there is free meal voucher for fortune Corner without gamble but I never see such voucher option in the first place.
Is the fortune corner near the entrance of the old casino?Waiting for the platinum buffet to return. God knows when!
Ya have the free fortune corner meals. Daily. I rem clicking on the rewards tab. The ladies in cheongsam not too shabby as well![]()
Yup. Used to be called genting something, was it? A proper restaurant unlike a canteen now. HahaIs the fortune corner near the entrance of the old casino?
I am a newbie. Only know of one at crockfords plat and the other one at old maxim plat ground floor. Crockfords more atas. Can rest all over the place and lounge. Esp good for self pity and reflection when lost moneywhich buffet?
the coffee terrace buffet ah
i eat before a few times but i remember it was quite lousy one lol
Looks from online pictures like the former Genting Palace, 雲華宮.Yup. Used to be called genting something, was it? A proper restaurant unlike a canteen now. Haha
Yeah, the original "Genting Palace" is now at the place formerly called "Good Friends" - not far from Genting Grand Hotel.Looks from online pictures like the former Genting Palace, 雲華宮.
genting palace u mean ? near international show room that one?Yup. Used to be called genting something, was it? A proper restaurant unlike a canteen now. Haha