hellvolhardzelinsky
Is it better to buy travel insurance to genting?
Useful if you take flight and/or fall sick/injure. Else not useful.Is it better to buy travel insurance to genting?
Lol..."best-answer of the year"Useful if you take flight and/or fall sick/injure. Else not useful.
Bus accident leh?Useful if you take flight and/or fall sick/injure. Else not useful.
Always buy travel insurance for peace of mind lah.Bus accident leh?![]()
https://dash.com.sg/pay/pay-with-visaHello, can I check if cash still ok? Heard that alot of places in genting go cashless now, but youtrip card wont arrive in time for trip. Any other alternatives? Will usual paywave with dbs card work
Just buy lor...unless u feel so lucky nothing will ever ever ever happen to u except kana the grand JPBus accident leh?![]()
...if can predict, nobody will buy insurance liao...Still use cash, the makan places at fwh, sky ave i makan at got no issue with cashthanks for the suggestions! so places really no longer accept cash? havent been to genting in years haha
So long there is POS machine...like fast food restaurants etc...can paywave on your phone just the same. Done it at many places including convenience stores.Hello, can I check if cash still ok? Heard that alot of places in genting go cashless now, but youtrip card wont arrive in time for trip. Any other alternatives? Will usual paywave with dbs card work or do places still accept cash?
The food eateries still accepts cash. For Macdonalds, you can just go inside the counter to order.thanks for the suggestions! so places really no longer accept cash? havent been to genting in years haha
If you have the casino membership card, you can use that card for cashless payment. The card has 2 type of accounts, one for gambling and one for shopping. You can top up the shopping account at kiosks, I only know the Malaysia Food street market has the kiosks. There may be other places, I did not explore. You can withdraw any balance in rm10 and rm100 notes only from genting atm located inside the casino.Hello, can I check if cash still ok? Heard that alot of places in genting go cashless now, but youtrip card wont arrive in time for trip. Any other alternatives? Will usual paywave with dbs card work or do places still accept cash?
Hi, thanks all for the replies! I think I will just go ahead and exchange cash after all.If you have the casino membership card, you can use that card for cashless payment. The card has 2 type of accounts, one for gambling and one for shopping. You can top up the shopping account at kiosks, I only know the Malaysia Food street market has the kiosks. There may be other places, I did not explore. You can withdraw any balance in rm10 and rm100 notes only from genting atm located inside the casino.
Can use cash to buy chips at table game, card is for fruit machine and free style gaming ipad and machine.Hi, thanks all for the replies! I think I will just go ahead and exchange cash after all.
I see. This means even gambling, e.g. exchange chips at table need to use this card? No more put cash on table already?
Also, for theme park a google search seems to show its 100% cashless. Maybe should get my membership card renewed asap then, I only still hv the old card.