thats their ideaThe guys and ladies dealers have looks of model or actor/actress IMHO. Better not be distracted if you are playing the table game.
thats why u jackpot man as no jit luap seeheng its one side shoulder ... not jit liap ...
lucky oldman immune to all this pattern..................even naked i also dun bother
They all wear masks leh so how reliable is your 7 out of 10 ratingwhichever the case or business case, genting is just plain stingy AF with the comps, lousy CX, and bleeding from maintaining the gaming license
the only thing they for us (men), is the 500rm and above dealers dressed in one-arm red ... and they prob all got go thru screening one ... all like got 7 out of 10 kind of looks. to me at least hahaha
it is really damn intersting...the bros here pls go and observe next trip. really got difference in looks and cup size or maybe push up x 10.
Without the casino business, i doubt people will be so enthusiatic to cheong mountain so often.![]()
Although I love to stay at mountain, I avoid Cameron Highlands because the road not as good. I get bad motion sickness travelling up and down (even after they sort of improved it a bit a few years back). Plus a bit dangerous on rainy days.There is mountain in MY without casino. It is called Cameron Highlands.
cos eugene is a casanovaThey all wear masks leh so how reliable is your 7 out of 10 rating
If wear cheongsam and reveal a bit can earn them more tips of coz wear...
heng its one side shoulder ... not jit liap ...
takes a whole lot of positive imagination lololThey all wear masks leh so how reliable is your 7 out of 10 rating
If wear cheongsam and reveal a bit can earn them more tips of coz wear...
mai luan gong hahahacos eugene is a casanova
just stick ard with him n he'll pass u some remaining CKT whom he unable to handle :![]()
Gotnow still got the boy at escalator handing out name cards or not?
mai humblemai luan gong hahaha
cover the facetakes a whole lot of positive imagination lolol
but ya...mask on/off can be drastically different
First hand reporting? The power outage did not affect Genting right?Heavy rain now...water leaking into the cable car cabin lol