Genting FAQ - Part 3

PenPineapple

Hi, I just got a complimentary executive suite room from Maxim.

Saw from the room plan online that all their executive suites have "connection to the executive lounge".

Does anyone know what the lounge is (or whether I would be entitled to go to the lounge if my room is complimentary)?

Is it like those 5-star hotel executive lounges (i.e. free food or drinks at specific times)?
Going there tonight and staying in executive king. Will update if I am able to know how the executive lounge works. Also my first time staying there.

Doraemonlol

Yup..
previously was a noob silver always jostling for a seat at Zorro and Lock-it-link.
Then started to walk around steal tricks from ah laus. Then realised ETG was much easier to get GP, then gotten my first gold in 2020 March, returned SG one day before lockdown, very very lucky..
Nowadays Jackpot hardly touch.. except for loading cash into balance while spinning.
Boss, can teach how to farm GP for silver members like me? I only have 60GP currently. I am gg up to Genting twice in April this year, both 4D3N. Do you think I will be able to hit Gold after the 2 trips? Thanks in advance!

kevinlaikf

Boss, can teach how to farm GP for silver members like me? I only have 60GP currently. I am gg up to Genting twice in April this year, both 4D3N. Do you think I will be able to hit Gold after the 2 trips? Thanks in advance!
I will be there 15-17Apr (between 2 public holidays) and 17-19Jun (Fathers day weekends)
On machines 2x multiplier will be easy to get 50-100GP fast in few hours.

It boiled down to how much your bet per round.

I cant share gambling tips here.. personal experience is the 2nd best..
The best is learn from others mistakes.. not own's.

Observed people who played very long without loading cash.
Learn from their game play.

bruiser69

Going there tonight and staying in executive king. Will update if I am able to know how the executive lounge works. Also my first time staying there.

Enjoy your stay! Update is if the croupier meimei change their uniforms again :D

bruiser69

I will be there 15-17Apr (between 2 public holidays) and 17-19Jun (Fathers day weekends)

I think your stake is very high per round :D

kevinlaikf

I think your stake is very high per round
:D

RM25 for starter lah at Gold Club.. its a long time never see red/black,even/odd, or dozens, min bet less than RM25. And usually 2x GP only Gold or VIP section.

Rule of thumb, its is like trading 4 hrs of TuaPekGong time for RM1k, on average luck.

Thats less than a fraction of basic hourly basic wage for my IT qualifications.

Double the bet, halved the time.. so forth..

Use ChatGPT to tell you best strategy for roulette.

vaxvms

why need gold ?
gold card can huat more? :D

lilycll

Hi, I just got a complimentary executive suite room from Maxim.

Saw from the room plan online that all their executive suites have "connection to the executive lounge".

Does anyone know what the lounge is (or whether I would be entitled to go to the lounge if my room is complimentary)?

Is it like those 5-star hotel executive lounges (i.e. free food or drinks at specific times)?

Most of these executive suite includes access to executive lounge. This is a dedicated dining lounge where you can enjoy cosy executive style breakfast, hightea or sometime other kind of dining. This way you don't have to crowd with the other normal hotel guests in the other restaurants. It doesn't matter if room is complimentary however do check during checkin to confirm is inclusive.

lilycll

No idea regarding the connecting door to executive lounge leh. How ever I look at it is also just connecting door to the next room. Plus I can't open it also

Some executive lounge is on the same floor level as all the executive suite rooms.

The additional door in your room is for connecting to another room so that you can link up if you book 2 interconnecting rooms with your family. 😅🤭Both rooms has own lock and must unlock from both side or by housekeeping.

unlimited_max

me will be going up by coach during the Good Friday weekend..can anyone advise if we are still able to buy the return coach ticket from Genting? I remember last time we can buy from a counter at First World Hotel..now dunno if the counter is still there or not..

unlimited_max

like how sia? can play very long without loading cash? Then their upfront capital must be quite big?

kevinlaikf

Jeff Chang concert at Arena of the Star - Genting.
oQFGjiD.jpg

(Free: Accumulated 98TP in my Dec trip, gained in one day for the tix, all done in 6 hrs before my bus leave)

I topup only 1.5K ringgits (S$500) in my trip for Jeff Chang concert, I clocked about 150+ GP_TP without topping up cash.

Leaving the ETG machine, wondering why unable to break the 3K barrier, keep see-sawing between 1k to 2.5k.
After my last bet, I withdrawn RM2.8K at Casino "Genting ATM", started my shopping spree.

Genting-GP-Jan2023.png

Staying at HH, thats why spend alot time at Circus Palace, the last day morning, found the 2x GP machine at the Skycasino Gold Club, thats why the doubled value.

vaxvms

like how sia? can play very long without loading cash? Then their upfront capital must be quite big?
just slot 50 pieces of 100rm in n sit like a tua pek kong n spin haha

not a joke...many sinkie are doing this
esp u see those press max bet they likely sinkie :D

vaxvms

Staying at HH, thats why spend alot time at Circus Palace, the last day morning, found the 2x GP machine at the Skycasino Gold Club, thats why the doubled value.

last time i like ETG past time but since no smoking while playing i rarely play ETG

JLee88

just slot 50 pieces of 100rm in n sit like a tua pek kong n spin haha

not a joke...many sinkie are doing this
esp u see those press max bet they likely sinkie :D
No need to slot in like crazy. Just go counter n tell them u want put 5000 inside. Pass them cash n straight go in. Last time I don't know lol I am like gong gong 1 by 1 piece slot in. Hahaha

bruiser69

No need to slot in like crazy. Just go counter n tell them u want put 5000 inside. Pass them cash n straight go in. Last time I don't know lol I am like gong gong 1 by 1 piece slot in. Hahaha
alamak I still gong gong till I saw your post today :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.