Genting FAQ - Part 3

Gaara1989

Anyone kena this error when booking thru genting app? "You have reached the maximum no. Of room allowed on this date"

actl i get this error cus i keep failing to book hotel using the youtrip card. Now i wana try to book using normal credit card but receive this msg even tho i haven got any confirmed hotel booked that day..

givansingapore

Anyone kena this error when booking thru genting app? "You have reached the maximum no. Of room allowed on this date"

actl i get this error cus i keep failing to book hotel using the youtrip card. Now i wana try to book using normal credit card but receive this msg even tho i haven got any confirmed hotel booked that day..
You may want to check 'My Trips' in the app for any possible confirmed bookings.

Otherwise, please click 'Booking' tab and check 'MyCart' at the top right hand corner of the app to clear off whatever unsuccessful booking that is found in the cart prior making a new booking.

Gaara1989

You may want to check 'My Trips' in the app for any possible confirmed bookings.

Otherwise, please click 'Booking' tab and check 'MyCart' at the top right hand corner of the app to clear off whatever unsuccessful booking that is found in the cart prior making a new booking.
All not showing sia. Cus no payment made

kevinlaikf

Anyone used E-gate at KLIA?
Saw the youtube ads mentioned whole process just 15min... no long queue behind manual counters.

Huatan

Anyone play those machine baccarat and actually win? Like the dealer infront dealing live but betting through machine.
I Always win a certain amount then will lose like 10 in a row or something . Isit they track the card 🤨

givansingapore

Anyone play those machine baccarat and actually win? Like the dealer infront dealing live but betting through machine.
I Always win a certain amount then will lose like 10 in a row or something . Isit they track the card 🤨
If you refer to FSG/ETG baccarat, win or loss really depends. My last trip record is win 11k, loss 14k then win 15k. Just need patience and don't double, triple when the going is bad. If there is consecutive loss of 5-6 rounds, just take a break for a walk and change play location or play at a later time. The casino will always be open.

Huatan

If you refer to FSG/ETG baccarat, win or loss really depends. My last trip record is win 11k, loss 14k then win 15k. Just need patience and don't double, triple when the going is bad. If there is consecutive loss of 5-6 rounds, just take a break for a walk and change play location or play at a later time. The casino will always be open.
Very hard to control. Like every hand also want to place bet. Hahaha will try. Going Genting tmr 🤣

vaxvms

Nowadays just focus on winning instead of focusing on the subsidy, which is extra bonus.
all the while focus on winning is nvr wrong
last time always thinking hit another few GP to hit certain goodies n in the end u know lah haha

me will be in KL for work next wk than gg up few days

givansingapore

all the while focus on winning is nvr wrong
last time always thinking hit another few GP to hit certain goodies n in the end u know lah haha

me will be in KL for work next wk than gg up few days
The results are different when the focus is not on GP/TP. The GP becomes more of bonus for me nowadays.

kenjoa

Anybody received email or SMS for travel subsidy for April, May, June?
Just went last wk with my wife. I received email for jan-june. Then I went counter ask how to collect. E staff told me if received email,then need go kiosk print out then go counter take. If received sms,use SMS go counter take can already. For Jan,birthday month ,they give me 300nn credit n 200 travel,after that all only 200 travel only. My wife never received any email or sms,but when she go kiosk check,she also have 200.

hwarzoner

Hey guys if big winnings from genting, can ask them for cheque or a letter from genting if coming back to sg?

st00pig

Hey guys if big winnings from genting, can ask them for cheque or a letter from genting if coming back to sg?
Genting ATM can cash out $6,000 per withdrawal. You can cash out as many times as you wish.

PS: I have not won more than a hundred k so far. If it happens, hopefully in the near future, I think I will request for a cheque too.

GentingMan

Genting ATM can cash out $6,000 per withdrawal. You can cash out as many times as you wish.

PS: I have not won more than a hundred k so far. If it happens, hopefully in the near future, I think I will request for a cheque too.
The max I taken is $120k+ cash. I requested a cert of winning from them so can clear custom. I no take cheque cos I think will take long time to clear n rate not good.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.