Genting FAQ - Part 3

vaxvms

Not sure if I heard wrongly. The sky gold area where the 5 Frogs are is going to close for renovation too? Whole place was condoned off this morning before I left. And it wasn't for cleaning or cash box change. The guy just said "close, no more, play the other side next time". Maybe other bros can confirm.

Loads of renovation going on.
my frd gg up tomolo
i asked him look see look see

lindavw

Going 6-8 Oct. There is space for carpooling. Anyone(s) interested cos got 1 car only driver so far.... Carpool nia hor with share cost. Hotel hv to book urself but haven't open yet the slots for October

Leaving about 12noon Sunday.

vaxvms

Going 6-8 Oct. There is space for carpooling. Anyone(s) interested cos got 1 car only driver so far.... Carpool nia hor with share cost. Hotel hv to book urself but haven't open yet the slots for October

Leaving about 12noon Sunday.
so u the driver ?

maybe u can state the cost

if time match those keen will pm u

lindavw

so u the driver ?

maybe u can state the cost

if time match those keen will pm u
Nope. My friend is the driver.
Share cost of toll n petrol only. Depending on the no of pple.

But the driver is a smoker so may smoke in the car also just to note.

eugenelite

Happen to browse RW Las Vegas website.
More informative with clear rated play versus points system, better member rewards etc etc. Haha!

See how competition and a gaming commission drives them to do better and more transparent.

Suckers at RWG, treated like d i c k s. Even bottled water got to beg for it. Oh well...can't be flying to Vegas every weekends of cos. Lol

Ch_Chua

More informative with clear rated play versus points system, better member rewards etc etc. Haha!

See how competition and a gaming commission drives them to do better and more transparent.

Suckers at RWG, treated like d i c k s. Even bottled water got to beg for it. Oh well...can't be flying to Vegas every weekends of cos. Lol
RWG should be the no 1 most stingy casino in the world😎😎😎,Drinks provided is like long kang water...

bruiser69

I like Genting for its sense of humour. On your way to the toilets, you be be greeted with a sign “You are entering a non smoking area”.

Where you will then be greeted by a barrage of smokers happily smoking away :s13: :grin:

eugenelite

Exactly! It shows a conveniently ignored problem which they can easily solved by setting a couple more smoking points like ALL macau casinos do with their smoking rooms.
Maybe cos Genting running out of space. Like i said, put the slots inside the toilets also lor. All the machines crammed together. Really bad experience. Winning never mind... can let next door neighbour enjoy the coin shower music too ... maybe motivate him/her more hahahaha

ghregular

rwlv 1c slot is rwg almost 5c slot.
and rwg 1c slot is
rws 0.27c slot.
their collection tak cukup!

Doraemonlol

I like Genting for its sense of humour. On your way to the toilets, you be be greeted with a sign “You are entering a non smoking area”.

Where you will then be greeted by a barrage of smokers happily smoking away :s13: :grin:
They recently created a smoking lounge at Lvl 1 beside the Silver Club area. The funny thing is that not many people use the smoking room, and there are tons of people smoking outside the smoking room beside the toilet... Really waste money for the renovation and defeats the purpose.... #GentingCMI

bruiser69

They recently created a smoking lounge at Lvl 1 beside the Silver Club area. The funny thing is that not many people use the smoking room, and there are tons of people smoking outside the smoking room beside the toilet... Really waste money for the renovation and defeats the purpose.... #GentingCMI

Their enforcement is non- existent :s13: :o

eugenelite

Their enforcement is non- existent :s13: :o
ya man. just look at the carpets.
Anyways i guess that's why they are rebranding/expanding in other cities esp the up and coming Philippines, well knowing that RWG still has some mileage with the Chinese, Indons and sinkies despite its dated facilities and hotels. Flight time is just 3hours and the casino city is just beside the airport. And the tickets are well below 200 sgd during most seasons. Once they buck up on their tourist safety issues, Phil may be a real competition to SG for gaming tourism.

eugenelite

Oh there is one? Guess I haven't been exploring much. I only puff at 3 places that I know of: 5 frogs area, outdoor smoking lounge level 3 crockfords, and of cos all the toilet cubicles! LOLOLOL

kevinlaikf

Looks like the RWG is returning to pre-2020 situation, likely see more soliciting inside casino soon, since the authorities not controlling the trouts inside casino.

And recently, they are all out promoting Awana, if there is casino there.. i might consider staying there..

hwarzoner

i saw those prc offer private insurance for bacarrat at genting club, interesting way to earn money.

i dont smoke, those chee bite ciggy smell makes my shirt smelly like F.

vaxvms

ya man. just look at the carpets.
Anyways i guess that's why they are rebranding/expanding in other cities esp the up and coming Philippines, well knowing that RWG still has some mileage with the Chinese, Indons and sinkies despite its dated facilities and hotels. Flight time is just 3hours and the casino city is just beside the airport. And the tickets are well below 200 sgd during most seasons. Once they buck up on their tourist safety issues, Phil may be a real competition to SG for gaming tourism.
i went manila play play many years back

just be street smart n u'll be alright

MNL so much happening than uphill

but pesos so thick stack always in the end always ended in chicks hands :D

vaxvms

Oh there is one? Guess I haven't been exploring much. I only puff at 3 places that I know of: 5 frogs area, outdoor smoking lounge level 3 crockfords, and of cos all the toilet cubicles! LOLOLOL
got lah...too far away till u dun wan walk there

ppl still smoking at old smoking point at lvl 1 hahaha

i join them after gg toilet

lvl 3 n 5 frogs area actually quite relax to smoke

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.