Genting FAQ - Part 3

SinGame888

Anybody know any junket that offers free transportation from KLIA to Genting highlands ?

Looking at checking-in just 10k to 30k MYR?

vaxvms

pre covid time can email genting customer service to buy package

just need wash MYR 30k n can get limo from SG door to door + 2 nights stay

now they stingy mak mak but u can try calling or email them

st00pig

Anybody know any junket that offers free transportation from KLIA to Genting highlands ?

Looking at checking-in just 10k to 30k MYR?
Can try to make an enquiry with DE Entertainment. I remember they mentioned that they have VIP package during their FB's live stream previously. No harm asking. No need money to ask anyway. Good Luck!

vaxvms

Can try to make an enquiry with DE Entertainment. I remember they mentioned that they have VIP package during their FB's live stream previously. No harm asking. No need money to ask anyway. Good Luck!
DE can cos they originally are junket

now 上岸 liao

wanna be ATAS haha

uphill

Anybody have any comments on Super Nice Express?

The 2pm coach go by 2nd link?

Saw some comments the coach didn't stop for break because late.
Some said driver not nice.

vaxvms

coach can reach destination = nice nice lah

basically there's no service so board n koon all the way can liao

break should have lah
driver also need a break mah

hwarzoner

nowsadays if go by coach from Tuas to jb custom, their jb auto gate very fast, faster than our Singapore auto gate i realised.

sapalapa

Anybody knows where to play Blackjack in Genting? Not really interested in Pontoon. Thanks!
Was there 2 weeks ago . They closed the genting club that use to have (gold card can go in)!
now the newly renovated genting casino side the main hall is public (no blackjack), wheares towards the end escalator, gold card can go down ( there’s 4 blackjack table, minimum stakes 300 )
Good luck

Scorpius1978

Was there 2 weeks ago . They closed the genting club that use to have (gold card can go in)!
now the newly renovated genting casino side the main hall is public (no blackjack), wheares towards the end escalator, gold card can go down ( there’s 4 blackjack table, minimum stakes 300 )
Good luck
Thank you so much for your help!

kevinlaikf

My wife liked All Aboard slot games when we stayed at Genting Grand, but this weekend we at FWH, its no fun walking to Highland Casino, but I remembered once played at Skycasino.. but after reno shuffle I cant recall where is All Aboard and 步步高.. any slot fans knows?

kevinlaikf

Anyone took WTS recently, my early this April month trip, they skipped the Batu Cave, and stopped before Yong Peng gift shop in some ulu-ulu industrial park specialised in brown rice product, before MingAng meal stop.

Is this one-off by lone driver/coach assistant decision, or corporate decision to ditch Batu Cave?
This weekend, I play safe, took Transtar, as I need something from Batu Cave gift shop.

st00pig

My wife liked All Aboard slot games when we stayed at Genting Grand, but this weekend we at FWH, its no fun walking to Highland Casino, but I remembered once played at Skycasino.. but after reno shuffle I cant recall where is All Aboard and 步步高.. any slot fans knows?
All Aboard is at Level 3. Y-junction. Turn right. They are on your right, along the wall, after those Ying Cai Shen slot machines.

步步高 is at Level 1. Right side of the Casino, at the end of the stretch of Jie Cai Shen cluster (on the left) and Bull Blitz cluster (on the right). I think they are just in front of Dragon Trio, which I'd witnessed a couple kena 215k (or probably more (Grand jackpot during free spin) .

---edited---

Can try Bull Blitz. They are the same as All Aboard. Denom is 5 cents, compared to All aboard at Level 3, which are 10 cents. Have fun. Win more too!

kevinlaikf

kiosk now need pin to access.

IMG-20250419-054325.jpg

And 10TP for 3 bakchang, can redeem twice per day, means 6 for 20TP per day
IMG-20250419-115936.jpg

IMG-20250419-115858.jpg

Sent from my friend's mobile phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.