Genting FAQ - Part 3

EeeK

any advise on which buses from sengkang to genting? like some having multiple stops or some having to transfer at customs?

vaxvms

thanks. for back to SG bus, should I get online or at counter there when I reached Genting?
not school holiday can get it up hill else no point saving few dollars in case bo tickets back

wow SK participant ....

uphill

Any different between travel subsidy and RMxxx voucher.
I redeem travel subsidy and get cash.
My friend e-mail state RM500 voucher.
What different?

d.luffy

Hi peeps just wanna ask for platinum holders, what games yall play to clock the points and usually with what stakes?

of course the ultimate aim is to win $ but just curious how you guys get to 10k TP as the best I could ever get is 1k ish a year.. split into 4-5 visits though 😂

ghregular

Any different between travel subsidy and RMxxx voucher.
I redeem travel subsidy and get cash.
My friend e-mail state RM500 voucher.
What different?
now, travel subsidy is given in nn credits.
vouchers are now food vchrs.

vaxvms

Hi peeps just wanna ask for platinum holders, what games yall play to clock the points and usually with what stakes?

of course the ultimate aim is to win $ but just curious how you guys get to 10k TP as the best I could ever get is 1k ish a year.. split into 4-5 visits though 😂
me and anther 2 bro also nvr hit last yr
but nvr downgrade us haizzzz
maybe dun wan give us 赢卡

really wanna hit must eat/sleep/nua uphill and do what those ah tiong doing
sit at table n nvr bet much n wait standing players tobang on their bet n get few hundred gp in an afternoon

d.luffy

me and anther 2 bro also nvr hit last yr
but nvr downgrade us haizzzz
maybe dun wan give us 赢卡

really wanna hit must eat/sleep/nua uphill and do what those ah tiong doing
sit at table n nvr bet much n wait standing players tobang on their bet n get few hundred gp in an afternoon
I also seen prior comments saying gold is better than platinum but don’t plat holders get complimentary room at crockfords? Or suite rooms at genting grand/highland? Hahah

Smarty2

For travel subsidy now is slot nn credit?
Or can choose table nn chip or ETG?
U gotta redeem the voucher via i-kiosk (no choice of table/electronic games) - once redemption done, the NN is credited directly into your card - the printed paper is redundant liao. For slots and ETG players it's pretty straightforward, just use the credits but I'm not sure for table games/chips - I believe u can go to counter & ask cashier to issue you NN chips after crediting into your card via i-kiosk.

Alternatively, u can "wash"/change yr NN credits into cash credits via roulette game @ETG machine.

Good luck to u! 😄

uphill

U gotta redeem the voucher via i-kiosk (no choice of table/electronic games) - once redemption done, the NN is credited directly into your card - the printed paper is redundant liao. For slots and ETG players it's pretty straightforward, just use the credits but I'm not sure for table games/chips - I believe u can go to counter & ask cashier to issue you NN chips after crediting into your card via i-kiosk.

Alternatively, u can "wash"/change yr NN credits into cash credits via roulette game @ETG machine.

Good luck to u! 😄
Thanks for your advise and good wish. I will wash at ETG.
Heng Ong Huat Ah!

vaxvms

Good luck to u! 😄
knn bro U mIA huh ?
hope all is good

last uphill we tgr watching WC ...think is fra vs checker
time fliessssssssssssssssss

Smarty2

knn bro U mIA huh ?
hope all is good

last uphill we tgr watching WC ...think is fra vs checker
time fliessssssssssssssssss
Life is OK la, Bro :giggle:...u still go uphill lately? When is yr next trip ? Anyway, the slots there had been so tight since so long alrdy :cry::cautious:

Smarty2

Thanks for your advise and good wish. I will wash at ETG.
Heng Ong Huat Ah!
Anyway , u shud oso try drop by the cashier counter and just song song enquire whether they can issue u NN chips or not after u redeemed at i-kiosk. Update to us your findings here..😄...

Scorpius1978

What I do for the travel subsidy is just place RM250 each on Odds and even on ETG Roulette. Unless you are so sway and strike zero, you can cash out after just 1 game.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.