vaxvms
Managed to secure Superior Deluxe @ FWH and it'll be a first time stay at that type of room. Is it much bigger than deluxe/standard?
can check room video
Managed to secure Superior Deluxe @ FWH and it'll be a first time stay at that type of room. Is it much bigger than deluxe/standard?

Its been like 8yrs since me and my elderly mother went Genting. She wanted to play slots so thinking of bring her on her bday month in Sept.
Anyone can recommend which tour bus agency I can book to go Genting (RWS member) and also, is it recommend to book hotel room together with the bus agency? (need aircon room)
Between which hotel is near to the casino?
As her RWS GP is less than 100pts, doubt can get free room
TIA
I check the description it says quad is for 2 adults and 2 kids, and sixer is for 4 adults and 2 kids.if family of 4-6 wanna stay in 1 room this is the best option imo
sixers room for family of 4 shiok shiok for space
I initially booked their Awana package along with a 21-seater coach, but now they’re saying the 21-seater coach is not permitted.Called up WTS at Our Tampines Hub, double opinioned with another call to their main hotline, they said the coach up Genting no affected, second call answered, "No worries, you are good to go."
room videoI check the description it says quad is for 2 adults and 2 kids, and sixer is for 4 adults and 2 kids.
Can it fit 4 adults for quad and 6 adults for sixer comfortably ?
All share one toilet ?
I initially booked their Awana package along with a 21-seater coach, but now they’re saying the 21-seater coach is not permitted.
They’re only offering a refund for the coach portion, not the Awana package.
They will arranged an SVIP 28- to 31-seater coach instead for my June Genting trip, but seat cannot choose, only assigned 1-2 days prior to departure by them.
Does this mean they are still allowed to operate?
room video
September weekend good rooms probably gone, probably no-aircon First World Hotel Deluxe Rooms
Aircon room only Genting Grand or Highland Hotel, but far from Skycasino. Old Casino at Highland Hotel nothing much.
September weather cooling, u do not need aircon.
Use GP to book, 100pt can book few days.
https://book.rwgenting.com/
Choose FWH y5 deluxe, set currency to GP, just check the website, still got vacancy on weekends.
i went twice recently. Yes.Anyone took WTS in the past 2-3 week?
Still swapping to Msian buses before SG customs?
Yes kena downgraded. Refund 15 bucks. Change to an old bus. Don't even have charging port. SianHi .... can I ask any news on the Platinum seats? Will they downgrade us to take a normal bus? Have a upcoming Jul trip .... noticed the website remove the mentof Platinum seats ... asking them over the counter always get the generic reply "no issues" .... Any idea? Thx
no lah .....10 pax go in FWH std room also canThanks !
Even if we willing to squeeze, I worry they see we 6 adults don't allow
This is the member's package from 707inc.I check the description it says quad is for 2 adults and 2 kids, and sixer is for 4 adults and 2 kids.
Can it fit 4 adults for quad and 6 adults for sixer comfortably ?
All share one toilet ?
You can possibly use her card to play if you want.Anyone can help on this?
For casino, if my mom go play slots, can I also use her member to play or need to get my own?
Right now, I am using the Genting app on my mobile tie to her member number (mobile number register still hers but I use email to register).