Genting FAQ - Part 3

d.luffy

For the dragon linked jackpot, anyone knows if the chance of getting major is same mini/minor type? During the jackpot feature see the ball will drop major or not?

vaxvms

What happens if declare ? Need to pay tax ?
You do not need to pay income tax on overseas gambling winnings in Singapore, as they are considered windfalls and not taxable income. However, if you are bringing physical cash or bearer instruments worth more than S$20,000 into the country, you must legally declare it to the authorities

vaxvms

yes of cos win is better hahaha. but i hope to get more TP so can get free highland hotel or upgrade to gold soon. short of abit TP to gold tier. still nv offer me highland. only resort hotel.
the most pay for the room lor

when time for free room u will get it till u scare

dr3amsss

For the dragon linked jackpot, anyone knows if the chance of getting major is same mini/minor type? During the jackpot feature see the ball will drop major or not?
yes. i got see major flashing pass before. same as minor/mini. grand is need hit 15 all.

dr3amsss

Just tried coffee terrace at Genting grand although I’m staying in FWH, just show booking of hotel via app. Paid 35rm for breakfast can deduct GP. Quite nice breakfast buffet spread.
Yea i ate there before too. Not bad. Like those hotel brekafast buffet.

If you do gamble and can earn about 7TP in a day. You can exchange RM35 voucher from the kiosk machine to use it at coffee terrace too. When using voucher they count as full price of RM48 (-35RM voucher). You only pay 13RM. Very good deal.

dr3amsss

Bro just curious. So your points got doubled?
im not sure. from the app i didnt show anything about double pts. looking at the numbers dont seems like doubled too.

maybe anyone went during 5th may and got double pts can advise?

Hosehbocharsiew

im not sure. from the app i didnt show anything about double pts. looking at the numbers dont seems like doubled too.

maybe anyone went during 5th may and got double pts can advise?

I went on 5/5 to 7/5.

On normal day, I see my 100rm baccarat bet give me 0.07 GP. While ar gold vip gaming, 100rm give 0.14GP.

On double day, at Hollywood, 100rm give me 0.14GP while in gold vip gaming, 100rm give 0.28GP

dr3amsss

I went on 5/5 to 7/5.

On normal day, I see my 100rm baccarat bet give me 0.07 GP. While ar gold vip gaming, 100rm give 0.14GP.

On double day, at Hollywood, 100rm give me 0.14GP while in gold vip gaming, 100rm give 0.28GP
gold vip gaming you meant skycasino lvl 3? you were playing ETG barraccat right?

the double pts shows on machine too when u playing? or only appeared in app after u done playing.

Hosehbocharsiew

gold vip gaming you meant skycasino lvl 3? you were playing ETG barraccat right?

the double pts shows on machine too when u playing? or only appeared in app after u done playing.
The point will instant credit every round after no more bet on the ETG. Next time round u can check it out.

eadie21

I went on 5/5 to 7/5.

Thanks bro. Very useful confirmation. 👍

dr3amsss

try 6.6 again see wu double or not

winning got double can liao haha
yea winnings double for sure good. hahaha.

booked 7.7 next trip. will see if have double pts next time.

huat huat those going soon.. grand jackpot old casino still 30m++

kevinlaikf

member day also 2x?

Either I need another 2k TP by year end to retain Plat, or 躺平 to downgrade to Gold.
I was much happier with my former Gold status.. the Kiosk rewards much simpler to attain.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.