Off peak around 100RM . Peak can go up to 300RM.Any kaki here took plane to subang airport? May i check roughly how much the grab fare for afternoon?
thanks
Can use Grab app to check periodically.
Off peak around 100RM . Peak can go up to 300RM.Any kaki here took plane to subang airport? May i check roughly how much the grab fare for afternoon?
thanks
Maybe because 'Resort World' is their main identity. (RWG, RWS etc). The original Resort Hotel is not atas enough to carry that name
maxim so nice name they go rebrand
more paper scholar at work haha
i jus returned today. past few days lvl 3 roulette room super warm. if wear jacket will sweat...Today sky casino lvl 3 very hot, like no a/c.
yeah.. every night i purposely go there to play barracat. the barracat table got many, just beside live band. live band + gamble barracat. shiok.The casino at Highland hotel still got a very big lounge/bar area, with big screens for sports event, at night still got edm music and sexy dancers on stage![]()
yea agree. highland probably best for gamblers who play thru the night. near n got supper eat.. btw the taiwan snack shop got promotion from 11pm - 3am. some snacks are on discount.The Taiwanese food at Highland Hotel ground floor, opened almost 24hrs.. can eat hot noodles/fried rices/soups and finger food anytime.
Highland Hotel 15-min wait shuttle van to FWH Lobby, 24 hours.
Access to McD/KFC/MarryBrown/CoffeeTerraceBuffetBFast is near compared to FWH/ThemeParkHotel/Crockford
Sent from my friend's mobile phone.
i stayed alone for april for the first time. honestly abit scary, like got feeling something staring at u or what. then hard to sleep. nv sleep well for april trip but dunno is cos i lose alot or alone feeling la hahahaha.Oh yes, do you all usually stay alone in hotel? So far I hope no one experienced anything spooky else do share! Cos I’m thinking of staying alone but can’t bring myself to do it.. lol
ohhh. so take cash better? Ok i will note it down if i ever win 5figurei ever saw someone winning grand of $80+ k in rws playing 72cts
so i believe one has an equal chance to get this rm30mil grand playing just rm0.80
but it'll be ridiculous though especially for one white hair lady humtum mostly rm190 every bet. if u win playing rm80cts i think she'll pull her hair. anyway can first dream think how u're going to bring back this huge amt! rwg will first ask if u wish to get an sg cheque if u r a sinkii. i was asked once when i won a 5figure but you'll immediately make an exchg loss. so i didnt. no harm dreaming.
Take cash is easy. 1 person bring back 40K RM, should be don't need declare under SG and MY currency declaration.ohhh. so take cash better? Ok i will note it down if i ever win 5figureso far i only kena 2k minor twice cos 10cent demo.
one man meat another man posion hahaHaving Maxim as hotel name, as good as branding hotel as Playboy Hotel or Penthouse Hotel.
Maxim was one of the popular Men's magazines.
take cash lah if < 6 figureohhh. so take cash better? Ok i will note it down if i ever win 5figureso far i only kena 2k minor twice cos 10cent demo.
the more u count the lesser u get hahahaFirst time go play during members day 5th May. I played at lvl 3 roulette room but i noticed the points is still same. 1000 = 1.6GP
Is it because my card is silver so dont get 2x or i played at wrong area? I played at the roulette area beside Peace Cafe lvl 3 skycasino.
take cash lah if < 6 figure
disclare entering sg is a good problem haha
yes of cos win is better hahaha. but i hope to get more TP so can get free highland hotel or upgrade to gold soon. short of abit TP to gold tier. still nv offer me highland. only resort hotel.the more u count the lesser u get hahaha
see ur credit grow more important
I also went on 5th May, and able to clock about 120TP this time round. I played slots at level 3 and sic bo at level 1. My card is gold.First time go play during members day 5th May. I played at lvl 3 roulette room but i noticed the points is still same. 1000 = 1.6GP
Is it because my card is silver so dont get 2x or i played at wrong area? I played at the roulette area beside Peace Cafe lvl 3 skycasino.
For ETG they reflect the normal earn rates on the machine. The members day bonus should be able to see in the app.First time go play during members day 5th May. I played at lvl 3 roulette room but i noticed the points is still same. 1000 = 1.6GP
ic thanks.For ETG they reflect the normal earn rates on the machine. The members day bonus should be able to see in the app.
That said, went through the Terms and Conditions of Members Day 2026 and they omitted the X2 TP for gaming. It was stated in 2025 version. Hopefully the X2 TP for gaming is still valid.