Genting FAQ - Part 3

givansingapore

member day also 2x?

Either I need another 2k TP by year end to retain Plat, or 躺平 to downgrade to Gold.
I was much happier with my former Gold status.. the Kiosk rewards much simpler to attain.
You are currently at 8k TP? The requirement for this year is still 10k TP. The 5k requirement is for new upgrades in 2027.

vaxvms

aiya no hit 5k points hit they also dun wan downgrade sinkie back

important is huat lah

seem now points to redeem phone also inflated hahhaha

givansingapore

aiya no hit 5k points hit they also dun wan downgrade sinkie back

important is huat lah

seem now points to redeem phone also inflated hahhaha
Bro, don't even know their requirements. A lot of people with gold plus in the past upgraded to Platinum also got downgraded eventually when they didn't hit 10k.

vaxvms

Bro, don't even know their requirements. A lot of people with gold plus in the past upgraded to Platinum also got downgraded eventually when they didn't hit 10k.
think they try not to downgrade sinkie who go do go up

catch up again when we uphill

huat ahhhhh

kevinlaikf

any hotel room in genting that have big tv and can connect android tv box?
Genting Grand and RW Hotel had big TV
I always bring along my android TVBox in every Genting trip.

My FWH Tower 2 World Club room tv
IMG-20260516-121515.jpg

rejavertian

Famous Amos and Sausage shops at FWH closed. There's a new 猪脚饭 stall at FWH level 2 next to escalator going up to First world plaza

dr3amsss

Famous Amos and Sausage shops at FWH closed. There's a new 猪脚饭 stall at FWH level 2 next to escalator going up to First world plaza
that stretch where got the egg waffle and doughstick? is it nice?

it seems like shops there change so frequent..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.