Genting FAQ - Part 3

Hello^

Didn't realise there is an entertainment area in genting casino. I always play at genting casino but never saw this :oops:. Is the entrance hidden behind the bar?

dr3amsss

Didn't realise there is an entertainment area in genting casino. I always play at genting casino but never saw this :oops:. Is the entrance hidden behind the bar?

Yes. The entrance is behind the circle live band area. Walk behind it got small path inside. Very big. Got makan and entertainment and washroom too.

imm0rtal

yes but its very quiet and idk how long these entertainment would last.. lol

eadie21

Need to earn points at VIP then can use. But people rather use the points to change for meals.
Require to earn the following gambling-only TP earned on the same day:
1 TP - 10mins of game
5 TP - 60mins of game

(Points earned at non-gold gaming areas are not counted for Gold members).

Agree the aunties and uncles cannot be sitting at the racing simulator and swinging around 😂

Genting is seemingly pivoting to a lifestyle type of integrated resort. This area is to attract a younger clientele base to RW Genting.

vsvs24

Require to earn the following gambling-only TP earned on the same day:
1 TP - 10mins of game
5 TP - 60mins of game

(Points earned at non-gold gaming areas are not counted for Gold members).

Agree the aunties and uncles cannot be sitting at the racing simulator and swinging around 😂

Genting is seemingly pivoting to a lifestyle type of integrated resort. This area is to attract a younger clientele base to RW Genting.

The racing simulator quite giddy from the reaction of people coming down from the car. End up I throw darts. But 30 minutes throw dart so boring.

eadie21

The racing simulator quite giddy from the reaction of people coming down from the car. End up I throw darts. But 30 minutes throw dart so boring.
The simulator quite ok bro. I did 45mins on the simulator came down quite ok, just very slight disoriented recovered after a few minutes.

Next time I try darts and golf.

vaxvms

Yes. The entrance is behind the circle live band area. Walk behind it got small path inside. Very big. Got makan and entertainment and washroom too.
but too bright and also no sexy waitress TCSS wif us

hope they re-open the good old days genting club

vaxvms

Not the old days go with a group of friends 3D2N or even 2D1N hoot until no day no night in the end pocket and energy empty go back office slog again. 😅
ur style machinam myself

normally after bzi trip in KL i will extend up hill to relax

normally me spent min 12h a day in room
not sleep just relax drink kopi ,smoke , browsing ipad sometime search around see got good "happy ending" lobang haha

eadie21

ur style machinam myself

normally after bzi trip in KL i will extend up hill to relax

normally me spent min 12h a day in room
not sleep just relax drink kopi ,smoke , browsing ipad sometime search around see got good "happy ending" lobang haha
Haha we same same bro except the happy ending part.

Read your previous post think our timing slight different too. I wake up 6-7am, smoke slowly take my time go breakfast, then explore around shopping, see show, Space Panda, etc before retuning to room to chill before swimming/cycle then dinner before sleep at 10pm.

Me too stay >12hrs in room. Prefer a more quiet experience hence prefer RW Hotel (becos easy access to pool and stationary bike).

Usually bring laptop along too to play game and tablet watch TVB dramas to pass time. 😁

vaxvms

haha

me night owl mah
maybe too used to talking to brainless ang mo during wee hour

enjoy the nearest winter staycation

next trip should be sep after the hungry ghost mth

vsvs24

Read your previous post think our timing slight different too. I wake up 6-7am, smoke slowly take my time go breakfast, then explore around shopping, see show, Space Panda, etc before retuning to room to chill before swimming/cycle then dinner before sleep at 10pm.

Me too stay >12hrs in room. Prefer a more quiet experience hence prefer RW Hotel (becos easy access to pool and stationary bike).

Usually bring laptop along too to play game and tablet watch TVB dramas to pass time. 😁

What is space panda ?

eadie21

haha

me night owl mah
maybe too used to talking to brainless ang mo during wee hour

enjoy the nearest winter staycation

next trip should be sep after the hungry ghost mth
Heng Ong Huat in your Sep trip bro!

I'm bringing my mum and auntie up in Oct to try to pivot them from Genting Cruise to Genting Highlands hahaha.

vaxvms

Yep like what the other bros mentioned it's a claw machine arcade. 1 or 2 RM per try some cheap ass short term fun.

Exchanged 100RM and got so many snacks that I gave 2/3 to the housekeeping. The rest whack finish it while watching EPL. 😅 Then kena sore throat.

watch epl go bar street have a drink n watch better
scream tgr wif supporters or curse n swear when "kelong" haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.