Cryophoenix
Is the cheapest way from FWH to KL using the cable car then taking bus? 

what I did is baccarat.. banker and player to clear my loading chip and get cash chip for free meal...
planning to self drive in dec too. first time driving up. any tips from fellow drivers?anyone drive using own car to genting? is it safe? and what are the best timing to drive up?
Is the cheapest way from FWH to KL using the cable car then taking bus?![]()
Yes.
Just take the Genting Express from Awana to Kl Sentral.
You can buy the tickets in advance (I think up to 7 days in advance) from the self-service terminals located at FWH lobby or L4 near the Skyway ticketing machine.

any bros here taking part in the GRA acronym contest? hahahah!! only for those who sign up and activate their GRA between 18 sep and 18 oct. today last day liao...quickly whip out your primary sch vocab books! 4000rm awaits! LOL![]()
Haha what’s this contest you’re talking about bro?
any expert played pontoon???
when playing, 5card add up 21 pays double??
split 3 ace no more splitting and take card??
Suggest a "creative" and probably meaningful acronym for Genting Rewards Alliance.
Eg, (G)rab your (R)ed underwear (A)ces
Apparently they hold these sorts of contests periodically. Hahaha...you can see some of the winning entries for previous contests under "contest" tab. You will be amazed...![]()
Anyway bros, I understand VIP areas earn more GP. What is considered VIP area? Gold considered? Or Silver Club considered already.
recently tried starmart express taken at golden mile last bus...for sgd 15
comes with massage chair and spacious leg space. only 1 rest point after 3-4hours ride..
what to hiam for sgd 15??

Hahaha...hey the trolley bag is to store all the 100rm bills winnings for my next 2 trips. Just imagine! Lololol
but seriously, withdrew mostly liao lor before I left and also redeemed as slots credits cos I read about the app redemption thingy by smarty2 too late le when I first asked if you guys withdraw from the special genting atm. A bit sayang now to withdraw now that I see so many things to redeem. Each GP costs much more that each rm.

Sian..I can't link my Rewards card..say my details are wrong.![]()