EveMuffins
yap..I used card number but don't work. Have dropped them an email.Card no. And membership no. is the same. The card you use to earn GP.
Just took a detailed look. Wah can change Singapore Universal studio, zoo., bird park, NTUC voucher.....![]()
Which restaurants have free WiFi? Just in case my sim card from ICC not working due to apn settings..
yap..I used card number but don't work. Have dropped them an email.
Tks for the list..Peace Cafe at the former Sky Silver Club (now Gold Club 2), Starbucks, Coffee Bean, Kenny Rogers @ Sky (previously used to hv wifi when it was @ old FWH Complex but not sure now)
Also cannot. I keep trying also cannot. I even switch my first and last name also cannot.U can try use yr email id which was used to register yr RWG card..

Now only u know ahh, bro... that's why i dun simply redeem my GP's for NN credits or chips. To me wat alrdy ends at the slot machine or table just end there..my GP's might as well be put to better uses outside - more useful stuff...like mobile phone or even other electronic gadgets... why waste it by pouring it bck to slots or at table when luck is not at yr side?
Lol smarty2 suan-ing me hahahaha... just kiddin![]()
Nolar...tats bcuz u as newbie to RWG oso dunno there's this GRA thingy, I'm sure if u knew it earlier u won't splurge away yr hard-earned GP's like tat...tiok boh?![]()
Tiok. Really hard earned GP squandered away.a bit kuku...but Now I a little smarter liao.
Now only u know ahh, bro... that's why i dun simply redeem my GP's for NN credits or chips. To me wat alrdy ends at the slot machine or table just end there..my GP's might as well be put to better uses outside - more useful stuff...like mobile phone or even other electronic gadgets... why waste it by pouring it bck to slots or at table when luck is not at yr side?
I would probably keep GP for future room redemption. My GP not high anyway.
Just curious, after redeem the stuff, where to collect them ? In Singapore or Malaysia? Say if redeem the HP or NTUC vr ?
They courier to u...and we are allowed to redeem those items under Malaysian listing (u might hv noticed there's a dropdown menu to chg the "country") provided u hv a local address there to receive the shipment...(some items like certain mobile phone models not under SG listing - u can compare the differences)
No stopping for meal.
Only toilet break at ulu RR stop without eatering Shops.
Will go KL first to drop passengers before going to Genting.
Sent from Mercedes-Benz E250 using GAGT
So Starmart doesn't stop for meals? That will be a huge plus for me.
I received my first world hotel reservation confirmation (booked with genting points). The T&C said must pay RM10 per room per night for non-Malaysians. Is this true?
yesh… u have to pay...
If use self service check in kiosk how to pay the tourism tax? Is it got slot to put in the cash?Yep...tourism-tax.... upon chk-in only u pay i guess?