Genting FAQ - Part 3

Supporter

any info where cimb atm can be found??

total I found 3 atm locating near H&M, lobby tower 2 and old arcade..

any other locations?
sky casino 2nd floor.

from 3rd floor escalator down, exit the scanning barrier, turn left, look out for it

fadefade

sky casino 2nd floor.

from 3rd floor escalator down, exit the scanning barrier, turn left, look out for it

inside casino... u mean after ming an, drinking station there...
will keep a lookout next trip...

all the while nvr see CIMB atm in the casino... only public and maybank...

EveMuffins

Guys..other than Eureka popcorn, what other halal snacks can buy back for SG colleagues?

EveMuffins

Eureka popcorn cfm much much cheaper than SG
kids hoot ah hoot when they there lolxxx
Yup..I bought 8 packs and free 4 cans. My luggage not enough space for 12 packs.

Garette Popcorn opening soon..

Smarty2

any info where cimb atm can be found??

total I found 3 atm locating near H&M, lobby tower 2 and old arcade..

any other locations?

Exit fr Circus Palace, there's 1 on yr right - beside customer service counter; 1 inside Circus Palace near rows of Maybank ATM's close to Maybank Currency Exchange counter;

1 along walkway of Circus Palace - lone one amongst Genting ATM's; 1 Inside Maxim Goldcard (previously International Silver Room); 1 beside Pharmacy @ 3rd floor of Sky Avenue upon coming out of lift down fr old arcade;

1 @ 1st Lvl of Sky Casino - walk straight after main casino entrance - very near to Customer Service work-stations area on yr left once u r inside

Angtehkor

Slot player hardly beat the machine. Sometime increase and heng, can take back your input. But most of the time eat till your credit 0.
Only can win or recover some if heng heng kana the big jackpot.
Table game player have a better chances to walk away with winning.

Yah if you pick a suay machine more jialat. The winning spin pay less than your bet most of the time. Example you bet RM10 per spin, you spin 4 times then hit rm15 win then you spin 3 times hit rm7.50 win then you spin 6 times hit a RM10 win then you spin 1 time hit a $1 win then you spin 9 times hit a rm25. The winning spin pays you way too low not even cover total bet amount like spin 4 times get 1 win pay rm40 cover bet. You count your spins between each win and if 3-5 times the winning pays below the total amount bet stop playing that machine

uphill

Yah if you pick a suay machine more jialat. The winning spin pay less than your bet most of the time. Example you bet RM10 per spin, you spin 4 times then hit rm15 win then you spin 3 times hit rm7.50 win then you spin 6 times hit a RM10 win then you spin 1 time hit a $1 win then you spin 9 times hit a rm25. The winning spin pays you way too low not even cover total bet amount like spin 4 times get 1 win pay rm40 cover bet. You count your spins between each win and if 3-5 times the winning pays below the total amount bet stop playing that machine

If start with this pattern is easy to stop.
If starting give and take average, after 100+ spin then slot mouth open big big want to swallow, at same time dong dong like bonus game coming, become difficult to stop. To chop off the game become difficult decision...

vodka_supernova

Sounds like you are having a ball! In-room massage? Got happy ending offered? Hahaha

Sent from Blessings to All using GAGT
Hehe. Nah, went down to the spa to have it. Way more relaxing than to have it in the room. No happy ending lah. I 'happy-ended' myself back in the hotel room. Lol.

When I checked out just now, went to have another hour massage then lunch and then to the bus bay. Both my massages and all my meala I used my GP. No point keeping them anyway. Very song! Hehe.

Sent from Masters Of Our Own Fate, Captains Of Our Own Souls. using GAGT

vodka_supernova

u know what, i somehow believe what u just said.
i had been staying either crockfords, GG or maxims. so now min complimentary for me must be maxims else i m not going. btw i had two connecting GG club suite recently ..imagine.
I know right?! I probably would wanna try maxims next if GG is not available. Hehe.

Whoa! Two connecting club suites is insane! All the space! Hehe. And I love the high ceilings as well.

vodka_supernova

Eureka popcorn cfm much much cheaper than SG
kids hoot ah hoot when they there lolxxx
What?!?! Didn't know there's an Eureka popcorn shop there!! Sigh. No chance to hoot. On the way back now on the bus. Next June perhaps.

Ringwraiths

What?!?! Didn't know there's an Eureka popcorn shop there!! Sigh. No chance to hoot. On the way back now on the bus. Next June perhaps.

Yup there is 1 Eureka Popcorn shop just a small stall

Smarty2

Yeah...if i dun remember wrongly, it's at the 4th floor not far fr cable car stn - u will pass by tat stall on the way to the Ripley's n Dino's area...

eugenelite

Hehe. Nah, went down to the spa to have it. Way more relaxing than to have it in the room. No happy ending lah. I 'happy-ended' myself back in the hotel room. Lol.

When I checked out just now, went to have another hour massage then lunch and then to the bus bay. Both my massages and all my meala I used my GP. No point keeping them anyway. Very song! Hehe.

Yeah spend it or redeem rewards online. Either way, it sure feels better than changing to NN credits! :) i shall give mspa a try this dec!

Which bus operator did you book?

givansingapore

There's Oriental Massage voucher for redemption daily if you earn 48GP a day. For my last trip, I used 2 voucher in one go;1hr foot massage and 1hr full body massage. Massage is pretty good as well. Massage is at the level above the check in counter of Resort Hotel.

vodka_supernova

Yup there is 1 Eureka Popcorn shop just a small stall
Yeah...if i dun remember wrongly, it's at the 4th floor not far fr cable car stn - u will pass by tat stall on the way to the Ripley's n Dino's area...
Argh! Oh well. Will make a mental note when I go back next time. :)

vodka_supernova

Yeah spend it or redeem rewards online. Either way, it sure feels better than changing to NN credits! :) i shall give mspa a try this dec!

Which bus operator did you book?

Hehe it sure does beat changing to NN credits sia.

Yea, check Mspa out when u touch the clouds later this month. My massage today was alright. Not as attentive as the first one. The first massage was really ace! So consistency I would give B plus. Hehe.

I took Transtar. Now at Tuas chkpoint. I actually bought Zclub. But they say the bus spoilt. So we were given Solitaire suites. Swee lah! The change of bus at the bottom was annoying though but small price to pay.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.