vsvs24

ghregular

Referring to the Facebook video.

oh ya i know what you mean by not the casino kind.
maybe genting got freebies for the young perhaps free rooms or cheap rooms or maybe play games take rides and food with little money needed!

vsvs24

oh ya i know what you mean by not the casino kind.
maybe genting got freebies for the young perhaps free rooms or cheap rooms or maybe play games take rides and food with little money needed!

Probably plus free transport. When I was at indoor theme park, noticed many local youngsters buy per ride tix instead of day pass. Then after they finish the ride they run to buy another per ride tix. Think they don't intend to spend much. But could not resist the temptation to play further. Very much like casino actually. Lure first with freebies to get people hook then earn more than the cost of freebies.

Sg_Stone

Can bet RM10 for bonus meh? I thot min 25 bet? :s11:

Can, minimum is rm10.. Seen people bet in hundreds while payout in thousands..

So the any croupier serving me very bo eng.. Change rm5 chips, change rm2.5 jackpot

Sg_Stone

This ad talk cock leh. Hahaha. I booked the same lousy KKKL for the same price couple months back. They anyhow...hahaha

I book this for my previous trip.. Can't comment much since this is the first genting bus trip I booked myself as an adult.. At least it serves me convenience as their pick up point is at my place..

vodka_supernova

Oh my. RWG has been rather aggressive and despo lately with their emails. Been receiving 2 emails/smses daily about offers and free rooms.

Compared to before Covid, when I will just receive emails and smses from them twice a month.

Sent from Masters Of Our Own Fate, Captains Of Our Own Souls. using GAGT

eugenelite

Oh my. RWG has been rather aggressive and despo lately with their emails. Been receiving 2 emails/smses daily about offers and free rooms.

Compared to before Covid, when I will just receive emails and smses from them twice a month.

RWG misses you la!! On behalf of RWG, i welcome you to the only paradise on earth that is "covid-free", where fresh air is "free", food is "free", kopi is "free", and most imptly, money is "free"! :)

*Psst...RWG, are you reading this? Your loyal customer/brand ambassador for the past 5 months...better comps pls!

Justin_T

RWG misses you la!! On behalf of RWG, i welcome you to the only paradise on earth that is "covid-free", where fresh air is "free", food is "free", kopi is "free", and most imptly, money is "free"! :)

*Psst...RWG, are you reading this? Your loyal customer/brand ambassador for the past 5 months...better comps pls!

Just return from the hill. Not a lot of people but quite a lot of aunties and uncles in the casino. Casino no longer limiting people on wearing masks but they must show their face when demanded. Hand sanitizer

Bus not a lot of people, traffic very smooth, immigration both side no jam

cruzwhiz

Not only RWG bro, MBS and RWS also. Send me complimentary rooms for this month too, haven’t been there for more than 1year Liao.

maxyorkie

Just wondering what are the benefits and advantages of going to GH to gamble as to playing here at the IRs.

Going to GH will easily cost more than $150(levy) for the transportation & accommodation plus traveling time, not taking into the consideration of immigration traffic yet.

Apologies if this has been answered before, couldn't find anything related to this.

lilycll

Just wondering what are the benefits and advantages of going to GH to gamble as to playing here at the IRs.

Going to GH will easily cost more than $150(levy) for the transportation & accommodation plus traveling time, not taking into the consideration of immigration traffic yet.

Apologies if this was answered before, couldn't find anything related to this.

You forgot that $150 Levy is per day.

EveMuffins

Accommodation is free for some..so don't really cost >$150.. but then the traveling time is the main problem.. especially for people with weak knees.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.