Genting FAQ - Part 3

eugenelite

Which slots machine u usually choose to play? Got favourites?
Got. Tho am a slottie but never could rem the names. Hahaha. I love those green yellow coin "lightning" machines, and those with the old man 财神, free games trigger with those "cloud" palaces ones...

kevinlaikf

Roulette Betting both red and black do not get me good tier point, any more efficient way?

vaxvms

skytropolis so empty?
what time was the pic taken sia?
but i wldnt be surprised in the sense that most parents wldnt want to bring their kids up there just yet! but teenagers and young adults also uninterested meh?

not malaysia school holiday i think

busfreaks

Roulette Betting both red and black do not get me good tier point, any more efficient way?

The best way to earn the GP will be via electronic machines, be it Jackpot or Bacarrat or Roulette because they can track your turn over rate

kevinlaikf

The best way to earn the GP will be via electronic machines, be it Jackpot or Bacarrat or Roulette because they can track your turn over rate

Genting old casino Gold Club, the Electronic Live spin machine TP is around 2.5x, betting $400 = 1.2 TP, not all live spin electronic roulette tables, some give 0.97TP per $400.
3 x 4 hrs gaming there non-stop 8hrs give me about 100+ TP.
Also, SkyCasino Gold ETG area is 1TP/$400.

SkyCasino Peace Cafe@Gold Member gaming zone's menu for 9TP voucher meals are much better. Had few rounds of Pork Chop Cheese Curry Baked Rice..

Angtehkor

I am also a jackpot slot machine siao, who always think of slot machines that I download a lot of slot apps on my phone from Google play. But I not always go genting Highland.

Cpitalfarmer

Wow non-stop? What’s your buy-in each time?

Genting old casino Gold Club, the Electronic Live spin machine TP is around 2.5x, betting $400 = 1.2 TP, not all live spin electronic roulette tables, some give 0.97TP per $400.

SkyCasino Peace Cafe@Gold Member gaming zone's menu for 9TP voucher meals are much better. Had few rounds of Pork Chop Cheese Curry Baked Rice..

busfreaks

Sometimes big head cannot think keep on hooting money that's why the TP jump very fast :s13:
4hekSUa.jpg

7QOPOF6.jpg

Paul Lee

Those planning to go Genting, pls note new restrictions.

If you are planning on flying back, you will need to serve 14-days stay-home notice once you return. If you are taking the coach back, then you will not be affected.

SINGAPORE: People who enter Singapore with recent travel history to ASEAN countries, Japan, Switzerland or the United Kingdom will be issued with a 14-day stay-home notice.

This will take effect from 11.59pm on Monday (Mar 16) and applies to all travellers, including Singapore residents, long-term pass holders and short-term visitors, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) on Sunday.

It will not apply to Singapore’s sea and land crossings with Malaysia, National Development Minister Lawrence Wong said, adding that separate arrangements are currently being worked out by a bilateral joint working group with Malaysia.

SOURCE: COVID-19: Stay-home notices for all travellers entering Singapore from ASEAN countries, Japan, UK, Switzerland

I was planning to go the end of March but I think I will probably cancel my trip now.

viethai

busfreaks

DEFER ALL NON-ESSENTIAL TRAVEL ABROAD

MOH also advised Singaporeans to defer all non-essential travel abroad with immediate effect.

“This advisory will apply for 30 days and will be reviewed thereafter. This is to reduce the risk of Singaporeans contracting COVID-19 infection while overseas during this global pandemic,” MOH added.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/coronavirus-covid-19-singapore-malaysia-asean-stay-home-notice-12539952

Luckily genting not affected unless come back via plane.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.