this one real clear colours
This photo is nice
this one real clear colours
Wife said she prefer premium outlets as it has got more thing to shop than Genting itself~
Oh ya, their Levi's got good deal, worth checking out~

Because of the virus I think 1 whole year no need go genting Highlands play slot machine Liao
mai kia mai kia yr end holiday most probably can go
if still close i think both IR in sg can become a museum already
i just came back fr rws bought satay, wanton mee, nasilemak, chendol and some nai bai stir fried from malaysian food street using gd points. previously suspended but apparently since early may20 can used already. but rws is quiet as church mouse!
https://streamable.com/3qeqf4
I would think the first thing that needs to happen is for domestic tourism to open up first in Malaysia that allows mass travelling across states for leisure purposes. That might take another month or two at least I see, earlier if their numbers do not see saw like it is now. Then the green lane for essential business travel between us and them will happen probably happen end of June, but could be earlier if both parties are happy that we have enough measures to contain the travelling considering the number of workers we have in SIngapore from JB. All in all, leisure travelling between Singapore and Malaysia might open up closer to end of Q4 this year. However, operations in various locations like how do they ensure safety in casinos to the operations in the tour buses (if they can only take half the passengers, its not going to make money, they might as well don't operate) to things like theme park, its going to take a while for them to work it out. And then only then, it will be the first batch of commandos who cannot wait to get out for a break...then majority will probably wait until the next year first school holidays before taking action. And when a vaccine is found, then the hell gate will open.
Even when travel restrictions are lifted, I think many people would not want to go travelling so quickly before a vaccine is commercialized.
If suay suay kena not only have to pay for the hefty hospitalization fees, but your body is permanently damaged from the infection (won't recover 100%). Sure you want to take the risk for short term enjoyment?
Thanks for sharing your video. But so sian seeing Universal Studio. I paid for 6 mth season pass plus express pass in Mar. USS close shortly after that. Not even sure whether will open in Phase 3 or not. Only played once......
I would think the first thing that needs to happen is for domestic tourism to open up first in Malaysia that allows mass travelling across states for leisure purposes. That might take another month or two at least I see, earlier if their numbers do not see saw like it is now. Then the green lane for essential business travel between us and them will happen probably happen end of June, but could be earlier if both parties are happy that we have enough measures to contain the travelling considering the number of workers we have in SIngapore from JB. All in all, leisure travelling between Singapore and Malaysia might open up closer to end of Q4 this year. However, operations in various locations like how do they ensure safety in casinos to the operations in the tour buses (if they can only take half the passengers, its not going to make money, they might as well don't operate) to things like theme park, its going to take a while for them to work it out. And then only then, it will be the first batch of commandos who cannot wait to get out for a break...then majority will probably wait until the next year first school holidays before taking action. And when a vaccine is found, then the hell gate will open.