kevinlaikf
Paiseh.. me, old uncle memory failing...
Its "1-meter Teh"

No worries, thks for sharing .at least know this place still operatingPaiseh.. me, old uncle memory failing...
Its "1-meter Teh"
since u driving maybe u can stay at ion hotel 10 min from gentingWah bro thanks for the detailed reply, really appreciate it!
I did check out WTS packages, but I prefer to self drive up so I in more control of my own timing and stops, esp with 2 young kids.
Nv mind I continue to explore for jus accommodations at Genting. Thank you once again!
buy NN chip will have free food voucher or no moreThere's free vouchers for lunch and dinner at Fortune Corner (old Genting Palace location). Saw people dabao rice dumplings using the vouchers last night.
Still havebuy NN chip will have free food voucher or no more
only scare middle of night nothing to eat haha
good enough at least for meStill have
Peace and good luck operating.
Can't rem what was that timeslot...they stop for cleaning. I rem like 4 to 6am or something.
Fortune package 500 got one free meal voucher.buy NN chip will have free food voucher or no more
only scare middle of night nothing to eat haha
McDonald's operating until 2am but there is huge crowd on 1+ and shutters are slightly pull down by 1.35am. Had my late dinner on Friday / Saturday from the Mac takeaway.good enough at least for me
Just imagine whole of RWG is just a bigger Kopitiam food court.
Go to a kiosk and buy a card at RM2 (deducted from top-up value).
Or use their own mobile app, like the usual cashless transaction (QR codes scanning).
Since topup done in ringgits, I think the physical card one is much easier via kiosk.
How do I claim back my unutilized GeM (Genting Electronic Money) balance?
You may claim back your unutilized GeM (Genting Electronic Money) balance at any designated kiosks displaying “You can refund GeM (Genting Electronic Money) here!”. If you do not claim your unutilized GeM (Genting Electronic Money) balance within two years from your last transaction date, the unutilized GeM (Genting Electronic Money) balance will expire and no refunds will be entertained.
I cheapo. Rarely paid for stuff. Either the free meals or using gp. If don't accept gp, then cash.I heard nowdays in genting all mostly payment by cashless so u guys using what cards for payment.
Thanks.
Bro, thanks for the idea, PM me the referral link or can paste here?I cheapo. Rarely paid for stuff. Either the free meals or using gp. If don't accept gp, then cash.
I personally find youtrip very good. The exchange rate is superb.
And it is a good LAST resort if need that extra cash for the hard-core punters.
This is not good advice. Just in case only if atm limit busted and wanna avoid credit card advance fees. Gamble within means.![]()
i think i 10 years no eat mac uphill lolxxxxxMcDonald's operating until 2am but there is huge crowd on 1+ and shutters are slightly pull down by 1.35am. Had my late dinner on Friday / Saturday from the Mac takeaway.
ya YT card rate very good surprisingly to me tooI cheapo. Rarely paid for stuff. Either the free meals or using gp. If don't accept gp, then cash.
I personally find youtrip very good. The exchange rate is superb.
And it is a good LAST resort if need that extra cash for the hard-core punters.
This is not good advice. Just in case only if atm limit busted and wanna avoid credit card advance fees. Gamble within means.![]()
Pre covid so much choice. Just thinking what to eat is a headache.i think i 10 years no eat mac uphill lolxxxxx
maybe more choice pre covid
think bro smarty up there today....can kopi with him![]()
Ya. I thought the rates really good.ya YT card rate very good surprisingly to me too
my SIL told me actually most of the time better than SG money changer
she used it super frequent![]()
I'm already back to Singapore last night.i think i 10 years no eat mac uphill lolxxxxx
maybe more choice pre covid
think bro smarty up there today....can kopi with him![]()