vaxvms
the price dun lie heeheeHi just to check between HH deluxe room and resort hotel deluxe which is better?
Looks like chop carrot price.

Hope this shop biz was bad until need tie up with Casino with GP promo, maybe could see iKiosk redemption soon.
A bit far alsoHope this shop biz was bad until need tie up with Casino with GP promo, maybe could see iKiosk redemption soon.
ok leh the price imoLooks like chop carrot price.![]()
Bingsu is reasonable, the rest are more ex than SG price.ok leh the price imo
eg bingsu 19.9rm
SG selling S$20 min

if i hungry i go b5 canteen else oldtown.Looks like chop carrot price.![]()
monte carlo fishtank? boliao la!by the way the old fishtank casino renovate finish already or not?
missing the oldtimesJust back from Genting yesterday.
Old casino, the International room or Gold room is open for business.
Hainan kitchen express and Good Luck is back in operation.
The 5 GP voucher cannot be use for the outside food outlet like cha chan tian at genting grand side.
Will have to pay cash for my squid ball noodles in future trip
Now both casino offer electronic blackjack too.
i got 3 sets pie burgers all donated to cleaners n a regular beggarPie in sky offerings suck big time. Avoid at all costs.
monte carlo fishtank? boliao la!
Just back from Genting yesterday.
The 5 GP voucher cannot be use for the outside food outlet like cha chan tian at genting grand side.
mia miaold casino is back ?
they renovate finish already??
i prefer the old casino because got a non-smoking section
Hainan kitchen express my fav supper placeJust back from Genting yesterday.
by right xxxxxxxxxxxxHi,
I'm trying to book rooms for March via app/website but only able to select 1 room (need 2 rooms). Will I still be able to book another room for same period if I make booking for 1 room first? Intending to take resorts hotel connecting room.
Reading through past few pages, is it no longer recommeded to take pte vehicles up genting? Was planning to book Alphard (any recommended contacts welcomed, first time planning to travel via pte transport) to go up.
Appreciate all replies and advice, thank you!![]()