Genting FAQ - Part 3

vaxvms

actually how does the jackpot game work? just really pure luck? any tactic to win? ha
actually i feel really boliao lei. duno why ppl like to go play. i just step in less then 5 min i wan go out liao. i just swa ku no see b4 so just go in look see

jackpot need skill to play
table baccarat need luck to play

i also dun believe till i saw it with own eye

viethai

jackpot need skill to play
table baccarat need luck to play

i also dun believe till i saw it with own eye
I see alot banging on the jackpot screen, does it help ? Seriously i dont know, maybe that contribute to my rm 120 loss over 2 nite 🤣🤣🤣

bruiser69

These are statistical house odds only. May not mean anything to seasoned bros here :o

Roulette odds outside bets 2.7%
Baccarat Banker bet 1.06% Player bet 1.24%
Blackjack 0.5% to <1% assuming playing accurate Basic Strategy

d3fc0n

i think jackpot the 大富大贵 easiest to play and won't lose money. just need to hop machine when time is right

swathe

Hotel you are staying yes. Other open wifi non existent even if you are logged on. Get a 30rm Digi card or something, which can last you a mth. Way more convenient vs tied to certain locations. And you can top up via their app whenever even after expiration for your JB trips
Able to get Digi sim in Genting?

kevinlaikf

Yes, the shop is at the 4th floor of skyavenue opposite the cable car boarding location, beside Celcom and 7 eleven store.

I had done extensive speedtest.. digi still give the best speed performance for my IPTV streaming box, and it's unlimited plan.
RM40 (unlimited) + RM5 (unlimited hotspot) for all round unlimited 6mbps speed.
MiFi unit placed near the hotel door for maximum speed. Buy DC extension cable for the AC power. Research "Iptables mangle TTL" to prevent speed throttle on specific devices. I used my winning buying few devices to test. Prolink PRN3006L (indoor), GL.inet GL-MiFi (portable) both very good.
The latter with vpn or DNS very good for japanese documentary shows.

My old Netgear MR2100 still my trusted favorite even it's throttled speed as it's not firmware hackable.

AccuRadio Online playing 80s pop soothing music make me sleep well..

Ever Since SG's RedOne removed postpaid Amazing Plan, the next best Data Roam is Simba postpaid SuperRoam MY, @S$10/mth, giving you local 130GB, MY 10GB, 100min MY voice, VOLTE.
(Source: https://www.simba.sg/130gb-my-sim-only-plan )
or SuperRoam 50GB for S$20/mth if data hungry.

Sent from my friend's mobile.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.