Oinkize
Did you use your S23FE's cam while you are at the back seat?Now that you mentioned it....It remindered me...
Hmm. What are you trying to ask.?Did you use your S23FE's cam while you are at the back seat?![]()
I have gotten 2 free tickets when I was in Genting last week but I didn't utilize them coz wrong timing with the concert.Genting started giving out Sam Lee concert tix today.
See whether you did take hanky panky photos or videos mah...Hmm. What are you trying to ask.?![]()
If so also keep them for private collection between my girl and me.See whether you did take hanky panky photos or videos mah...![]()
The tickets released yesterday are for the VVIP seats and most likely are fully redeemed by now.I have gotten 2 free tickets when I was in Genting last week but I didn't utilize them coz wrong timing with the concert.![]()
Always like the lower deck for solitaire. will booked the four seats and the entire lower deck belongs to us. some coach even have a door to the lower deck and it became our own cozy area.Nah! I don't mind the transfer coz nothing beats Solitaire comfort for that long hours. Not even the Z.
And that, we always book the last row 2 seats. Super privacy and no disturbance from other pax moving and walking around our seats area and less noise "pollution" from those chaty or noisy pax..and those pax who talk loudly about "how rich they are..."![]()
I usually go up with my gf. Just 2 of us.Always like the lower deck for solitaire. will booked the four seats and the entire lower deck belongs to us. some coach even have a door to the lower deck and it became our own cozy area.
I don't visit Genting very frequently.i just came back from genting today.
Wanted to share that each month RM500 travel subsidy MUST go to 3rd floor Sky casino gold member area-cashier counter to ask for it. Claimed my Feb 2024 subsidy and the next avail is only in March. No such thing as weekly RM500.
I checked the i-kiosk and the subsidy wasn't on the screen. So i asked the staff there and was told to go 3rd floor cashier to check.
Don't wasted the trip there and forget to claim it.
I only went there last year Nov too. I don't frequent Genting on yearly basis.I don't visit Genting very frequently.
So, I just collected a RM200 travel subsidy when I dropped by there over the cny weekend.
i just came back from genting today.
Wanted to share that each month RM500 travel subsidy MUST go to 3rd floor Sky casino gold member area-cashier counter to ask for it. Claimed my Feb 2024 subsidy and the next avail is only in March. No such thing as weekly RM500.
I checked the i-kiosk and the subsidy wasn't on the screen. So i asked the staff there and was told to go 3rd floor cashier to check.
Factors of frequency and money spent on casino / Genting outlets as a whole may have contributed to the different Travel subsidy offered lor!I only went there last year Nov too. I don't frequent Genting on yearly basis.
Before this CNY, i received emails from Genting about some travel subsidy (forgot was it 300 or 500 ringgit) twice. This I decided to go up last week.
Not sure why yours was RM200 and mine slightly higher. Perhaps they based on the number of Tier points we have (mine was around 100 TP only).
why need to beg? just go to the cashier counter to check if there's any travel subsidy allotted to me that's all.Eh, bro.. what do you meant by "Ask the cashier?"
Is it in the tune of begging?
I was surprised too when I did not got the travel subsidy when I was there, visited twice in last January.
err.. no the RM500 travel subsidy wasn't in my genting phone app as well.Anyway, one can check if you have any Rewards to be redeemed in your Genting app or via the Membership Kiosk at Genting casino lah which includes the Travel Subsidy reward else likes what stelee said! Go" bang table and throw chair" over the counter!![]()
I lagi blur! I asked the counter staff. "RM200 Travel sudsidy in cash or what?"err.. no the RM500 travel subsidy wasn't in my genting phone app as well.
But I remembered it clearly that I did received the 2 emails thus I decided to go up and take a short break.
The cashier (Indian young lady) was polite and pleasant when she passed me the 5pcs of hundreds notes (yes, it was in cash, not chips) and asked me to sign the receipt.
Which i used them to buy myself a good dinner at the Chinese restaurant next to the indoor theme park. Sorry not in habit of taking food photos and posting them.
last year weekly 300i just came back from genting today.
I only received the RM500 travel subsidy for Feb due to birthday. Don't think will have the subsidy for March.I only went there last year Nov too. I don't frequent Genting on yearly basis.
Before this CNY, i received emails from Genting about some travel subsidy (forgot was it 300 or 500 ringgit) twice. This I decided to go up last week.
Not sure why yours was RM200 and mine slightly higher. Perhaps they based on the number of Tier points we have (mine was around 100 TP only).