Generalist
Not really if mainly only want to play poker like me lolcfm got space to play lah
no have go vip room
Not really if mainly only want to play poker like me lolcfm got space to play lah
no have go vip room
B&L nice meh...feel like nothing fantastic except the Chilli Lobstermore like if you got time or not!. to me if i walk pass there during abt makan time and no queue, i will most likely masuk unless my partner doesnt like or already plan to avoid seafoods!
If come back on 15th June, what time should I leave genting? To avoid all these jam etc lor.. but then since is sat I think much lesser chance to jam right
Waaa that’s too early liao baCar drivers leave Genting before 9am, reach KSAB CIQ around 4pm.
If your bus reach Msia customs before 630pm, u will be jam-free
Every sinkie in whole of Johor will be returning after their dinner.. after 7pm its zombie hordes streaming to the customs.
Its the same in woodlands causeway.. u 5-6 pm go see the JB CIQ, not much queues.
Tips: 707 are the earliest bus (1030am), their drivers are Formula-1 driver wannabes, no xiaomei otah detour. They want to go back queen street terminal or JB terminal early, after all Genting passengers alighted.
Not afraid of 10,000, only afraid 1 out of 10,000.Waaa that’s too early liao ba
Hahaha
Thats possible for normal days non-holidays.Normally i will leave the Hill at ard 11am and reached Custom like ard 3pm...no much jam but if after 5pm reach custom than GG Suck Thumb
jam no jam heng sway one lahIf come back on 15th June, what time should I leave genting? To avoid all these jam etc lor.. but then since is sat I think much lesser chance to jam right
Saturday trip will usually have more jams as the locals will go back to their respective Kampongs. This especially since this is a long Haji weekend.If come back on 15th June, what time should I leave genting? To avoid all these jam etc lor.. but then since is sat I think much lesser chance to jam right
Waaaa 9am siazThats possible for normal days non-holidays.
During LWE, or school holidays, thats another set of condition:
if leave at 11am, by noon time in KL, jam is everyday.
Around Malacca, its NS highway junction another jam,
Around Johor, the split junction for JB downtown/Tuas another jam.
Most of my friends always leave Genting before 10am, usually around 9am, to ensure they could avoid the KL traffic jam.
bro r u heading up haji wkend?Saturday trip will usually have more jams as the locals will go back to their respective Kampongs. This especially since this is a long Haji weekend.
Bro, definitely not.bro r u heading up haji wkend?
There are 2 of them. The 2 sets of "5 Dragons Pearl+5 Dragons Reign+Fortune King Rapid+5 Dragons Ultra+Foo Festival+5 Dragons Deluxe" are located on the left side of the SkyCasino - Ground floor (just before the cluster of Golden Palace slot machines) . Have fun. Cheers.Hi, previously read in this thread that Genting casino now has 5 Dragons Pearl, can advise where to find it and how many machines of 5 dragons pearl are there in the whole casino?
ok...me ownself go huat hahaBro, definitely not.