Already sponsor many yearThe road charge is fair. Help to pay for road maintenance that Genting had to bear.
May be last time he sponsored a lot, become VIP on their list, welcome anytime.My friend which hasn't been to genting for almost a year has free weekend rooms for the month of Jun in the app. But my app only got free weekdays no weekend why like that![]()
He is silver only total TP less than 50.May be last time he sponsored a lot, become VIP on their list, welcome anytime.
There's a lot of reasons. Maybe his 50pts is clocked within a day.He is silver only total TP less than 50.
ya rm5 ?toll charges cheap cheap lah
dun cost even 1 hand bet for all
huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
can pass your genting taxi driver contact here so in case we need it? thks.Yep. My Genting Taxi Driver friend was so worried about the toll affecting his business now that it's only RM3.30 he would be happy.
no pain no gain mahya rm5 ?
ask singapore gamblers enter sg casino $150 pain pain or not.
can pass your genting taxi driver contact here so in case we need it? thks.
Here's the Genting Taxi main hotline: 012-2976282.can pass your genting taxi driver contact here so in case we need it? thks.
You can request for Mr Yap if you wanna support my friend.
thksHere's the Genting Taxi main hotline: 012-2976282.
The drivers usually do pre-booked services. Ad-hoc trips can be organized while this main number or in person at the various Taxi stand around the resort.
Genting Highlands Taxi Stands
1. Genting Grand Stand (exit beside the fruit juice stall near the arcade area)
2. Highland Hotel Stand (B5)
3. First World Stand
4. RW Hotel Stand
5. Genting Highlands Premium Outlets (GHPO) Stand
https://www.nst.com.my/news/regiona...red-tour-bus-overturns-genting-highlands-roadToday news genting coming down mountain got 2 bus accident
See you next week then. Already at the resort.i going up genting in june next week