[GLGT]3,629 cheques were collected or 4.3 times oversubscribed for Emerald of Katong condo with prices starting fr $1.2m

Acetone

Sinkies are rich and can smell a good location…. This is evident from emerald and Chuan park.

actigenE

The more atas enclave.
but honestly not very convenient with no MRT/shops etc. not within 1km to Henry Park too.

Then again all those who stay here have 1 car each. Hope the parking ratio in the development is 1:1 or better.

coyote

Then again all those who stay here have 1 car each. Hope the parking ratio in the development is 1:1 or better.

You already answered your own question. Those buyers for that place drive regardless.

Kwein

5f3c0da3-e94f-42a4-b077-23b5451ee162.jpg

actigenE

I is sibeh heng get good q number. Managed to get one mid floor 2BR at Blk 51. Over 2.8k psf less than 1.8m. Now still hanging around showflat kaypoh lol
U also 1 ****** leh. U never wave chiur S&P let those still in the queue to lao zhup?

Around 650sqf? Ok lah can become huat kuay liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.