Can Or Not
Over subscribed means PAP no good… too many poor people

I think it’s not far away from what I see and the red hot market.
U also 1 ****** leh. U never wave chiur S&P let those still in the queue to lao zhup?
Around 650sqf? Ok lah can become huat kuay liao.
Past few launches >70% sold, sure got new cooling measures coming
Mai lah. Donch be so bastered lah. Now left 1 and 5 bedders only.
My wife is agent also managed to get a unit for other buyer. They happy managed to get 3+1
This Sim Lian very power. First time D15 development fry so good. But good they never anyhow increase price
Whole day no up price? Guess they better than that KF who upped like 4x the whole day. (Tiagong)Mai lah. Donch be so bastered lah. Now left 1 and 5 bedders only.
My wife is agent also managed to get a unit for other buyer. They happy managed to get 3+1
This Sim Lian very power. First time D15 development fry so good. But good they never anyhow increase price
Not really, the one at yishun still selling after 1 year
Whole day no up price? Guess they better than that KF who upped like 4x the whole day. (Tiagong)
Yes prices almost similar to TG or maybe even slightly lower
I am not sure if they pay comm to agent buyers. Should be under negotiation
Over subscribed means PAP no good… too many poor people
What’s the reason EOK selling like hotcakes when prices are the same as TG?
How come you are not sure as I thought your wife is also agent buyer
What! Over 2.8k psf still need to snatch and consider lucky to hoot 1. Simkie is really rich. I think i am not sinkieI is sibeh heng get good q number. Managed to get one mid floor 2BR at Blk 51. Over 2.8k psf less than 1.8m. Now still hanging around showflat kaypoh lol
Power respect SL. Next time ppl can buy their launch with confidence unlike the other one.Yes whole day no up price. Pricelist remained the same throughout. Never play punk
True, pay so much cant be getting mscp same as hdb. Then all the facilities packed at the roof, who wanna waste effort and time to lift twice to use the facilities. And it is also lower cost for developer to build mscpI think one of the reasons could be multi storey carpark in TG.
My wife is agent not agent buyer