GLGT - Local ex-artist intend to plead guilty to sexually assaulting under-16 years old girl.

SmokeBomb

Feel sorry for the victim and her mom.
Had to go through hell because of such people.

And for IF, he is considered very lucky to get away with 40 months before discount.

We hope such news will reduce more of such cases from happening.
We can be thankful the gag order for him was lifted.
I guess, it will send a wave of panic to those whom he physical intimacies with.

inmyopinion

PiscesGirl

Fair play.

Just wondering were you or whoever the witch buddy is (if its even a real person) related to him? Or you all just part of his fan club?

Must be so paiseh for his fans now. Knn this kind of ** lang. The details is shocking.

I am not his fan but I just don't want judge othres without proof

If its true than I wouldn't defend

If wrong I admit I am wrong that's it

So I Appologize my mistake

drkcynic

Till now, he still hadn't publicly apologise to the girl. It will go a long way to repair what is left of his reputation.

Maybe he gave up liao. After jail term balek kampung and disappear from the public.

congster2

Till now, he still hadn't publicly apologise to the girl. It will go a long way to repair what is left of his reputation.

Maybe he gave up liao. After jail term balek kampung and disappear from the public.
he's not sinkie. Probably will be thrown out after serving his sentence.

focus1974

%E4%B9%9D%E5%93%81%E8%8A%9D%E9%BA%BB%E5%AE%981.jpeg

focus1974

I actually think these ladies that ons with him got problem.. who actually like this kinda d*ck face.

If not is that he go visit pros..

real life he is very handsome and tall and fair one.
a lot of these actors/actresses .. real life is got aura one.
i saw quite a few of them before..

tazzycorner

I am not his fan but I just don't want judge othres without proof
If its true than I wouldn't defend
If wrong I admit I am wrong that's it
So I Appologize my mistake

there is no need to apologize

the real lesson is, shouldn't blindly support and defend any celebs based on public appearance, without really knowing them in real life

even close friends, you also might not know them well enough

I say this and mean well
not criticizing you or anything
hope you can reflect on it

henghengonedragon

Okay I am sorry my mistake
You are right this time

I am wrong so i admit it
:)

You can said now I won't defend it
Seen

If do wrong things must admit too
:)

Okay

@vee4044 he is right so I Appologize
There is no need to apologise lah. I don't take it to heart at all. The credits go to those EDMWers who provided all the clues and jigsaw the puzzle to him.

I am not surprise that some of the details pointed out were by reporter or insider here.

PiscesGirl

There is no need to apologise lah. I don't take it to heart at all. The credits go to those EDMWers who provided all the clues and jigsaw the puzzle to him.

I am not surprise that some of the details pointed out were by reporter or insider here.

That my personality if I do wrong I will applologize

If wrong I admit it this how my parents teach me before

PiscesGirl

there is no need to apologize

the real lesson is, shouldn't blindly support and defend any celebs based on public appearance, without really knowing them in real life

even close friends, you also might not know them well enough

I say this and mean well
not criticizing you or anything
hope you can reflect on it

It's okay
Thanks I just don't want accuse people seen I have been frame as a clone account
So I don't want people get frame like me before

But truth come to light after that people now no call me her clone

I don't know what his motive for doing that but in past liao

Pearce

Too many pages liao.

How come no caning ah?

He doesn't know SIngapore law or no one told him cannot have action with underage girl?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.