StanII
Can share link please..![]()
Note it's a wet application
Can share link please..![]()
Asus has shop in vivo?I passed by Asus shop at vivo. Newstead is dealer. Asked abt neXus 7 gen 2 LTE.
Told me $499 for 32gb LTE. End Aug asia release, they get Stock in early Sep.
Hopefully 499 nett since this is the current rrp for nexus 7 1st gen 3g 32gb.Most likely the $499 is before GST. But we'll only find out when it's officially released here. Think Asus will be pressured to keep the final price below $600 to keep it attractive since the base model iPad mini with LTE is only going for S$618.
used this screen protector before the texture like rubber
Is 16gb really adequate? Since there's no microSD expansion I think it's worth the additional USD40 for the additional memory![]()
stickmount with otg-thumbdrive ftw
Oh, I didn't ask him n he didn't ask me. Sorry abt it. The shop is along the stretch where Starhub is, towards harbour front direction.Can we make a pre-order for it?
actually newstead is the dealer. But outside the shop u dun see newstead sign board, only 1 big word asus. All stuffs inside r Asus.Asus has shop in vivo?
My package reached HK already!![]()
Kawan hq don't release info how does a lowly cs know?Btw, I called up asus Singapore 2 times. Just dun understand y the auto voice uses a strong duckalog accent n the 2 customer service officers also duckalog. N their replies r dun know release date, price dun know, releasing soon. Sibey jialat.
Meaning?![]()
Cannot connect thumbdrives or harddisks to the tablet... so your capacity is really just limited to whatever is onboard.
MHL allows you to project to TV or projector... but now you can't... this is much less important... but the first one is really a deal breaker...

U mean this Gen 2 cannot OTG?![]()
No reviews mentioned it so far... so must be cannot lor...