Google Nexus 7 2nd generation

mkaeda

its good to wait for local set though.

i ended up order myself one. it's 300. what's there to complain, just hoping i don't get a lemon set. or else need to send back. $$$ :(

Wah if i dont cancel and after going through all this I get a lemon set, I'll just replace and sell it off

Xreedom

once you ship via cgw, within 1 day should get dhl airwaybill no, this is for express speed, i dk about standard.

curious, why don't you order one yourself?

hm... strange.. my nexus reached cgw on sat afternoon.. ordered to send to sg straight away.. but till now still no airway bill yet... alr sent email but still no reply.. also got one package reach their place on sat afternoon. but its not showing up on the site or i can't even check its reach alr or not. was wondering if they work sat/sun or not.. getting abit restless leh.

EDIT: i also upgrade to express via posb/dbs promo..

P.S.S , ALSO i accidently declared as 340 USD... how sia.. later kena gst... sian..

Just Me

hm... strange.. my nexus reached cgw on sat afternoon.. ordered to send to sg straight away.. but till now still no airway bill yet... alr sent email but still no reply.. also got one package reach their place on sat afternoon. but its not showing up on the site or i can't even check its reach alr or not. was wondering if they work sat/sun or not.. getting abit restless leh.

P.S.S , ALSO i accidently declared as 340 USD... how sia.. later kena gst... sian..
Feeling generous? Haiz! :D

StanII

think if got gst, cgw will ask you pay, just let them know the mistake, should be no issues.

maybe cgw not working on weekends.

Paid liao.

I know i know

I retarded

chill bro, not that intention.

di3cbl

You using which player?

For now, software mode on MX player eats battery very fast.
Try using HW+

Actl I wan use MX player but the video bo sound leh so I used the Vplayer instead. But that one I never rly check the settings maybe next time I will go look see look see arnd :D :D

porcu

Nexus 7 has to be the first tablet that I am carry around without any protection or cases.

mkaeda

think if got gst, cgw will ask you pay, just let them know the mistake, should be no issues.

maybe cgw not working on weekends.

chill bro, not that intention.

Settled already haha

Monday, August 12, 2013 Location Time Pieces
2 Processed at PORTLAND - USA PORTLAND, OR - USA 11:17
1 Pieces

1 Shipment picked up PORTLAND, OR - USA 11:48
1 Pieces

Cryogenist

Actl I wan use MX player but the video bo sound leh so I used the Vplayer instead. But that one I never rly check the settings maybe next time I will go look see look see arnd :D :D

MX player, video playback no sound?
The video is using what format for the sound and the container is MKV?

anyone using slimport or push-to-tv to mirror to tv?

I doubt alot of people have Slimport, probably only those who have Nexus 4, which is again a minority.

MHL would have much more.

Mine is on the way though.

Push-to-TV, you meant those something like those WiFi "stream" box?

ngeray

can try changing the H/W to S/w on the top right of the screen when using in landscape mode and when video is playing back. Hope this helps.

CrimsonP

I bought 2 nexus 7 16gb from amazon.

but I tick hide price on receipt as it's a gift option.

can siam *ahem* or not :s22::s22:

sWirL84

I bought 2 nexus 7 16gb from amazon.

but I tick hide price on receipt as it's a gift option.

can siam *ahem* or not :s22::s22:

Your choice, tio caught only have yourself to blame. :s22:

Actually, even if never tick gift, also have to self declare.

dagobah

Settled already haha

Monday, August 12, 2013 Location Time Pieces
2 Processed at PORTLAND - USA PORTLAND, OR - USA 11:17
1 Pieces

1 Shipment picked up PORTLAND, OR - USA 11:48
1 Pieces
So you ordered yourself? patience..... good thing will come soon....;)

lorettatay

MX player, video playback no sound?
The video is using what format for the sound and the container is MKV?

I doubt alot of people have Slimport, probably only those who have Nexus 4, which is again a minority.

MHL would have much more.

Mine is on the way though.

Push-to-TV, you meant those something like those WiFi "stream" box?
If im not wrong is mirroring device

sanfong

I just ordered mine from Google Play and opt for ground services. It takes 3-5 days to ship.

Anyone can share how long does it take?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.