trying to send info like pictures and url and etc. to the nexus 7 from iphone. previously use imessage from iphone to ipad, but now cannot communication between the two.
any suggestions??
imessage is only between iOS devices

trying to send info like pictures and url and etc. to the nexus 7 from iphone. previously use imessage from iphone to ipad, but now cannot communication between the two.
any suggestions??
imessage is only between iOS devices
any suggestions??
trying to send info like pictures and url and etc. to the nexus 7 from iphone. previously use imessage from iphone to ipad, but now cannot communicate between the two.
any suggestions??
There are many different ways to do this. One way is to use Evernote to record down notes, urls and pictures. It will then automatically synchronise across platforms. For photos, I prefer to sync using Dropbox or Google+. Or simply use Facebook to send messages.
anyone can use watsapp on N7 WiFi without rooting?
too new to andriod to root lah
How much did comgateway chargr for the shipping?
Hi all, I found this, and trying to see if it works, no root required.
[Tutorial] Install WhatsApp in Android Tablets [WiFi] [No SIM Card]
update: it stops your watsapp on the other device...![]()
erm. that's the way whatsapp works, root or no root. only ONE device can actively run whatsapp at any time.
I uses Digg app for my previous Google reader account feeds. Never uses widgets to read feeds so no comment on that. But a rss reader, works fine... I like the minimalistic design and layout.thanks for the suggestion, but keeping costs down. a less good looking app, but none-theless allows widget to display all threads and allow me to zoom to individual thread.
RSS Reader by quality software inc... free.
iphone to n7 and vice versa...trying to send info like pictures and url and etc. to the nexus 7 from iphone. previously use imessage from iphone to ipad, but now cannot communicate between the two.
any suggestions??
trying to send info like pictures and url and etc. to the nexus 7 from iphone. previously use imessage from iphone to ipad, but now cannot communicate between the two.
any suggestions??
I dont think so. cos don't have the camera hole... and size also differentJust ordered my Nexus 7(2013) from Amazon. Can the casings made for Nexus 7 (2012) be used for the 2013 version? Any casing and screen protector to recommend?
some of u needs to be patience...they dont do second by second updates...and the courier is not just doing your delivery but others as well........Sian.. my n7 says left carrier facility at Changi SG... then no more updates liao... =S
Sian.. my n7 says left carrier facility at Changi SG... then no more updates liao... =S