iPhone got YouTube Premium!If only iphone have stuff like revanced. (Actually have but need to refresh every 7 days or so).
Yes. I really thought he was bashing youNo la I don't think he meant any harm also like I know you meant no harm because I've interacted with you on hwzforums for many years liao I know your style is very blunt one so consperm not bashing me.
But he may have thought you were bashing me for not giving a well rounded comparison with other OEMs.
It's all good we are all in good faith here helping each othercirclejerkjustify, decide and discuss about our favorite techs. I enjoy the discussions here a lot.![]()
Bro, i also no telepathy with you. How to know when you bad mood sia.You asking for more scolding ijjit?
I’m quite a friendly and chill guy honestly, just don’t come stir me when I’m in the bad mood.
Now old liao want to use idiot proof phone.Come to think of it, my usage style really like set and forget kind. And I like to be spoonfed the features and told how the UI should make sense for me. And I like coherence throughout the UI.
So pixel UI from google, being the lao pei of android makes a lot of sense for me because I like their design language and I appreciate being at the cutting edge of their shepherding vision for Android.
No wonder I always low-key envied the isheeps even though I have never used an iphone before.
See the discussion is so enlightening, I even discovered how/why I am actually a google pixel sheep today.![]()
Good idea leh, and need to add more reactions too to express ourselves better.Bro, i also no telepathy with you. How to know when you bad mood sia.
You need ask @Dr.Vijay to implement mood icon in the hwz profile page liao lo.
Then ppl can check your mood before quoting you.
Hahahaha

Really man... I started out on xdaforums flashing this ROM that ROM, now I think of it also sianz. Need to be spoonfed liao.Now old liao want to use idiot proof phone.
So iphone best for me haha

Hahahahha this is funnyBro, i also no telepathy with you. How to know when you bad mood sia.
You need ask @Dr.Vijay to implement mood icon in the hwz profile page liao lo.
Then ppl can check your mood before quoting you.
Hahahaha

Maybe go store to try it out. Don't impulse buy later regret.Seems like p11 lineup not so well received here
I feel conflicted now...
Same lo. Every other day need flash a different rom to try who got the best rom haha.Really man... I started out on xdaforums flashing this ROM that ROM, now I think of it also sianz. Need to be spoonfed liao.![]()
I'm still using p7, anything is an upgradeMaybe go store to try it out. Don't impulse buy later regret.

Same. I pay $100+ after all the deduction and still got $600 google credit for next year. I think worth it la
Really man... I started out on xdaforums flashing this ROM that ROM, now I think of it also sianz. Need to be spoonfed liao.![]()
Both of you want to kena scolding ijjit?Just flash over.
Only thing we wipe here is our butts

I think Pixel phones are polarising - you either love it a lot for its various charms (despite its flaws) or hate it a lot. HahahaTo put it bluntly, it is a sexual orientation.
I identify as pixel-masochist.![]()
My sig on XDA, nostalgic siaReally man... I started out on xdaforums flashing this ROM that ROM, now I think of it also sianz. Need to be spoonfed liao.![]()
Originally Posted by morfic
Just flash over.
Only thing we wipe here is our butts
Haha the myth that need to clean install instead of just flashing over. Nice sig.My sig on XDA, nostalgic sia