Google Pixel 5

Aicirt

How come my DBS debit card got charged S$1018.46 for GBP$554.61, at first they were holding $980+ from my account only.

just to make u feel better.....i just paid uk clove....my price 555gbp.... i use paypal...change me $1064.54 sgd. :s8:

Dont ask me why paypal...coz i call uk clove , the lady say paypal will be quicker...coz international credit card not sure will go through anot later need to email me for more detail etc. But both way are fine....... i do paypal as i dont want any delay :s22:

kEvinErd

My order from Amazon UK just got dispatched. But delivery date is stated as 28 Oct now... Hmmm....

lorettatay

clove uk emailed me that sorta sage will be available on 17 nov. so those that cannot wait can cancel. i will wait cos i have other toys to play hahaha...

Advancer

clove uk emailed me that sorta sage will be available on 17 nov. so those that cannot wait can cancel. i will wait cos i have other toys to play hahaha...
So what's the final price gonna be like?
Cannot redeem free bose headphones?

lorettatay

just to make u feel better.....i just paid uk clove....my price 555gbp.... i use paypal...change me $1064.54 sgd. :s8:

Dont ask me why paypal...coz i call uk clove , the lady say paypal will be quicker...coz international credit card not sure will go through anot later need to email me for more detail etc. But both way are fine....... i do paypal as i dont want any delay :s22:

my posb debit charged me almost 1.1k ok...siannn

Mecisteus

You also very funny. What announcement do you want sia :s22:

I am just sharing it here. You can try placing an order and see if you can ship to singapore

That message there on amazon UK so big and clear. U think i photoshop in?

I guess Google sent a note to Amazon to block deliveries to SG since P5 are not sold here.

ybeex92

my Sorta Sage from Google TW got delayed and have not dispatch. pang kang.

junior89

The only thing changed here is "Arriving by Monday" :(

mslb87p.jpg

Not yet dispatch, can deliver by monday meh? :s11:

Posted from PCWX using Mi Note 10

roronoa_zoro

It seems earliest delivery is delayed to 28 oct.
Knn paid extra for priority shipping, then in the end kena delay for 2 weeks.
Not amazon fault though, google really fugged up with product availability this year :s22::s22:

iYDPeIz.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.