Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

dragonbryan

If not launch in Singapore officially = No 5G.

I'm not sure if imported set has 5G support after IF IT launch here.
I see. Thanks for the info. Haiz was still hoping can use the new camera when I go overseas. I think can forget about it liao

tcyeric

was looking at the hardware tech specs at https://support.google.com/pixelphone/answer/7158570?hl=en#zippy=,pixel-pro

noticed there are a few models to the P6 Pro:
[5G Sub 6GHz] Model GLUOG
[5G mmWave + Sub 6GHz] Model G8VOU
[5G mmWave + Sub 6GHz JP2] Model GF5KQ

I am assuming the frist one would be the ROW model, the second is US model and third one Japan model?
will be interesting to see as to which model they would bring in to Singapore. My guess would be the USA version since (if i'm not wrong) Singtel uses mmWave for 5G?

Kepller

Is the U.S variant relevant in Singapore in terms of 5G bands? Because the Japan Variant seems to have the most 5G band coverage.

Justbear

Sure lah, bluff for what sia.. bank already on hold 1.6k SGD leow.
Hi

I hope you're well!

This is Phillis Chan, the Co-Founder of Big Apple Buddy.

As you may know, our shopping service helps you buy the latest products from the US. I just wanted to reach out as I noticed that you were interested in purchasing the following product:

Google Pixel 6 Pro 256Gb (Unlocked) -
We’ve recently launched our new website so I’d love to know if you encountered any issues during the checkout process.

If you have any feedback regarding our service or have any suggestions as to how we could improve the shopping experience for you, we’d love to hear it :)

Many thanks in advance for your time. I look forward to hearing from you!

Cheers

Phillis Chan
Co-Founder | Big Apple Buddy

As featured in CNET, PC Advisor, Gizmodo & more!

https://www.linkedin.com/in/phillischan
KYM?

ShinigamiX

any1 knows where online can get sorta orange 256gb P6 pro?

edit : or is it oh so orange instead? lol

halocast

Launch this year officially but next year come SG :(

Hope early next year means January :s13:

xonix

anyone has soc P6 benchmark vs 870/888 ?
YouTubers can't even post full reviews yet due to Google embargo. But based on the specs on paper, single core should be similar, tensor will lose slightly on multi core. GPU will most likely be dominated by adreno and Apple silicon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.