altca4
Same here, White 256G too. Will be my 1st pixel! Hope that I will not be disappointed.Same same. White 256gb
(Past gens of pixels are…)
Same here, White 256G too. Will be my 1st pixel! Hope that I will not be disappointed.Same same. White 256gb
My first pixel as well. Looking accessories now.Same here, White 256G too. Will be my 1st pixel! Hope that I will not be disappointed.
(Past gens of pixels are…)
Nope... Waiting for good phones to hoot lolAnd you are everywhere whenever these is flagship. You still holding on to OnePlus?
Confirm no 5g...Wah so many guys going onto big daddy ah? I don't mind taking the plunge but just afraid the 5G don't work then a bit off liao leh. Wait a few months can get the phone with 5G working. Plus with warranty also
Confirm no 5g...
But maybe if they launch in Singapore than export set maybe got chance of seeing 5g popping up on export set...
But the urguement is SG no P5 only P4 right? Does P4 has 5G?Yup confirm no 5G. My P5 also no 5G here.
Yeah. But where and how to buy from Aussie and TW?Checking BigAppleBuddy out and realised that it actually cost more than Aussie and TW set??
Product Cost
$899.00
Service Fee
$50.00
International Shipping
$103.00
Card Fee (1.9%)
$19.99
Total
US $1,071.99
Checking BigAppleDaddy out and realised that it actually cost more than Aussie and TW set??
Product Cost
$899.00
Service Fee
$50.00
International Shipping
$103.00
Card Fee (1.9%)
$19.99
Total
US $1,071.99
Sg only got 4a. not sure if its the 4a5G model. so if import p6/p6pro into sg confirm no 5G. Unless SG launch it then might have a chance lor.But the urguement is SG no P5 only P4 right? Does P4 has 5G?
Yeah. But where and how to buy from Aussie and TW?
Chor leh bros. Amazon UK only got P6 right? but it delivers to SG?Yeah, but suppose still cheaper than Amazon UK pound
Earlier Amazon UK have p6 and p6p link, but was taken down before announcement.Chor leh bros. Amazon UK only got P6 right? but it delivers to SG?
oh damn. Hope amazon UK carries it again cos at least they will deduct the VAT when ship to SG. Got my p5 from amazon UK.Earlier Amazon UK have p6 and p6p link, but was taken down before announcement.
Can ship here to sg.
Initially I wanted to buy vivo x70 pro+ from cecaland. But they said more than Rs 29990 cannot ship. GG.Chor leh bros. Amazon UK only got P6 right? but it delivers to SG?
Clove got deduct when I key in my SG address. From ~£1200 to ~£1000oh damn. Hope amazon UK carries it again cos at least they will deduct the VAT when ship to SG. Got my p5 from amazon UK.
add in 7% gstChecking BigAppleBuddy out and realised that it actually cost more than Aussie and TW set??
Product Cost
$899.00
Service Fee
$50.00
International Shipping
$103.00
Card Fee (1.9%)
$19.99
Total
US $1,071.99
Yah true but their Pixel 6/6P price is higher than Google Store UK is selling no? Usually they sell it at the same price right? Correct me if im wrong haha.Clove got deduct when I key in my SG address. From ~£1200 to ~£1000